or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9983 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9983)
Sort by:
Ieng T. Solo travelers Macau, September 7, 2014
standard

swinning pool, casino, clean toilet
6.3
Jason O. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Very Good

Very clean, staff were very helpful and couteous
9.7
Great !!!
Zainal S. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Comfortable Stay

shuttle bus to most casinos, attractions were within walking distance, comfortable room
7.3
Ka S. Groups United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Great Value for Money

Room size, casino and clealiness
8.3
The stay was great as the hotel has a small casino with machines to play for entertainment! Was a wonderful experience!
Ka S. Groups United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Value for Money

Location was great, Room size was great and casino was fun!
8.7
Hotel stay was really enjoyable by our group! We played at the casino till late! - really great fun!
Yuping C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2014
good location

good service,good location
8
nice
Yun T. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2014
not bad

big room, comfy king size bed, clean environment
7.7
location is near to ruins of st paul but hotel is hard to find without the free shuttle bus.
Marcus M. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
OK, but pricey

Clean, nice big room, comfortable
6.7
All OK, I just felt it was overpriced for what it offered
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
BEST HOTEL

GOOD SERVICE, GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
7.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. Location was very quiet although within the city limits. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Jason W. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Best value and good location

Located in a quiet and not far away from historical sites, it is also near eateries and shops. The Hotel room is warm and cozy and the staffs were helpful.
8
We stayed in Royal hotel for 2 nights, we enjoy the peacefulness of the location yet within walking distant to some of the historical sites. The hotel staff are helpful to advise us on how to travel to places in Macau at low or no cost. We also enjoy the eateries and shops just a block away from the hotel. We will definitely stay with Royal hotel in our next visit to Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01