Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9775 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9775)
Sort by:
Raghuraman M. Business travelers India, August 6, 2013
Nice and centrally located hotel

Centrally located, but in quite atmosphere, close to casinos and restaurants.
8
I just stayed for two nights. The stay was comfortable and close to all casinos , shopping and restaurants.
Laurence P. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
Good choice in Macau

Room, In House Casino, staff
8.7
I had a good stay at the Royal hotel in August of 2013. The hotel is comfortable, well appointed with an attentive staff and a very comfortable room. I would book this to see more of the historical side of Macau as it is more in walking distance. You need a cab to go to the bigger resorts like the Venetian.
Lik H. Couples China, August 6, 2013
Nice service, Good deal

Reasonalbe price, nice service, decent room
7.7
Rooms are clean and tidy, yet a bit small. Location is a bit far away from tourist spots. Design of the swimming pool is quite good. Staff are sincere and always willing to help. Traffic is inconvenient compare to other hotel in Macau. Shuttle bus is small and always full. Yet, the environment is silent which makes this hotel a good place to stay.
Eugene C. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Comfortable stay with complementary ferry service

Complementary ferry service, value for money, conveniet location
8
Comfortable stay with friendly staff. I would recommend Royal hotel since it is in a good location and hotel provides a complimentary ferry service to most of the tourist destination.
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Nice place for gambling and eating

Nice staff, comfortable bed and clean lobby
7.3
Carol O. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Clean, good environment

Clean, Quiet, easy accessible
7.3
It was a comfortable stay with neat and cleanliness in the enviornment. Friendly staff, and the lobby has a pleasant welcoming frangance. Staff were polite and friendly.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Clean and Great Room

Cleaniness, huge and good rooms
7.7
The stay in Royal Hotel was relaxing and being centrally located help us in getting to nearby attraction by foot.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Nearby big casino

Centrally located, clean room and fantastic stay
7.7
Claire S. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Excellent value for money

free upgrade, cleanliness, friendliness
9
We really enjoyed our stay last week. We received a free upgrade. there was also free shuttles around town and to the ferry and airport links. Everyone was very friendly within the hotel. The pool and gym facilities are excellent too. Highly recommended.
Yu F. Couples Taiwan, August 5, 2013
Valuable accommodation in Macau

Friendly staffs, clean room and good location
7.7
Good place for couples or singal, it locates in the place where is a little bit far from city centre, but still has shops n restaurants in the neighbourhood. it's our third time to go Macau, also the third time to stay in Royal Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08