or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9676 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9676)
Sort by:
Fai C. Couples Macau, July 9, 2013
clean and comfortable hotel

1. clean 2. comfortable 3. near the town centre
7.3
clean, comfortable, near the town centre, convenience transportation, friendly staffs, foods can be improved.
Choon L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
good value for money. away from casino

cheap, easy access to historical sites
8
ok. happy with it
Chung Y. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Excellent Staff and customer service, value for money, free shuttle to Venetian
9.3
Really good hotel to stay at. Close to St. Paul's Cathedral. Everything about this hotel was great, it was a very pleasant stay for my gf and I. The only downside to this hotel is that the WiFi internet is not great, it was very choppy and got a bit annoying, as I had to use it to check emails for work and business. Also I forgot to mention there isn't alot of restaurants near by, but a short 15min work into the city and you will have plenty of eateries to choose from. However, overall a very nice hotel to stay at, will definately stay agian when I visit Macau next time.
Hyekyung A. Solo travelers South Korea, July 9, 2013
Nice but difficult to find~

good staff, cheap, near small garden
5.7
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel. walking distance to senado palace. bus stop is in front of the hotel~
Imelda T. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
staff are friendly, service is great

location, price and service
9.7
it was fun and I like it. I will stay at this again on my next trip.
Yoon J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 7, 2013
high performance hotel with the affordable budget

kind staff/ location/ price
8
the hotel was good for the money with the affordable price, while the locaiton is not great since it is not on the central town and the shuttle is not that convenient than other hotels.
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Enjoy staying

Friendly service
7.3
Enjoy staying but no WIFI provided to the hotel guest.
Chalika C. Families with older children Thailand, July 7, 2013
clean luxury good

near shopping center , clean , beautiful hotel
9.3
very good for every thing , clean , comfortable , near shopping center , good service
Verona L. Couples South Africa, July 7, 2013
Very nice hotel

Large rooms, very clean, modern hotel
8.7
We loved our stay at this hotel, it has very large rooms that is modern and clean. I will recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Rangsarn S. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Overall good

Location, Transportation, Clean
6
No significant problem except we faced noisy guest besides our room, the sound proof is not good with connected room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02