or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10163 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10163)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
nice bathroom , clean room , got shuttle bus

nice location,got shuttle , staff heplful
7.7
feel satisfied to everything , will stay again for next trip, wish the shuttle bus station at port got label (for visitor easy to find the bus where it parking)
Molly L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
a city full of cultures and casinos

culture+foods+casinos
8
The staff is very helpful and nice and the room is comfortable and clean. The hotel also provides shuttle bus to ferry. A few minutes walk from the hotel will reach some famous local restaurant and travellersust go hot spots.
Sett W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Business

For business
6
Farmui P. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2013
Relax and romance

Hane a good sleep
8.7
See M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
macau is a relaxing place

service is good, we got upgrade to deluxe room and provide transportation
8
Overall is good.we can book macau tower ticket there snd get explain on brochures
Jessie P. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2013
it was fun

clean,comfort,friendly
8.7
it was excellent. staff there is friendly , they do recommend popular places that we should go, and how to go. they do provide shutter bus as well for selected places, schedule was provided as well. highly recommended.
Margaret M. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
Problem free stay in comfortable clean room.

Clean room & bathroom, comfortable bed, handy to heritage venues and the older section of Macau.
7.7
There were no problems with our stay at the Royal Hotel, room & bathroom clean & comfortable with fast checkin/out. Staff were very obliging in allowing us to leave our baggage all day after checkout whilst we were sightseeing. The Vasco De Gama restaurant within the Royal Hotel was a great place for dinner - wonderful food, excellent staff who bent over backwards to make a little "cake+candle" for my sister's birthday - without their having any prior notice. Loved this restaurant.
Thiam W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
strategic location

location, shuttle bus provided, staff friendly
8.7
they upgraded our room to large bed size with no charges due to the standard room are fully occupied, is near to dining place and shuttle bus available
Khin F. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Nice experience in Macao

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, spacious room
7
It was good, except I was troubled with an issue where my access card to my room is somehow not working. I had to go down to reception to rectify it. Bad thing is I had to travel total of 4 times up and down to finally gain access into my room.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly.

Good location, convenience and nice
8
Feel comfortable,clean, friendly staff and convenience go to attractions place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08