My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9454 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9454)
Sort by:
Mabel L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
excellent, good quality, worth the price

excellent, good quality, worth the price
9.3
given us a high floor level with full window city view. room is spacious and clean. toilet is well maintain. staff is very attentive and always bring a smile to us... very good
Hl C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Relax and very convenience location

Free shuttle service from jetty, friendly staff, great location
7
Great location, the price are reasonable, helpful staff
Nga Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

kind staff, clean room, not expensive for 5 stars
7.3
Mun N. Couples Saint Kitts and Nevis, June 14, 2013
Good value for money

Clean, Shuttle available to major attractions, Easy access to attractions
7.7
Neza J. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, shuttle buses available, clean room
8
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staffs were very friendly and entertaining, especially since most of them are Filipinos (even the singer and the pianist). The hotel offers free shuttle buses which take you around the city and some hotels. Also, the hotel is just 15 mins away to the Outer Harbor Ferry Terminal.
Candy L. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2013
Clean Room, Nice Staffs

Clean Room, Nice Staffs, Close to shopping area
7.3
Comfort bed, clean room, silent with good staffs, fast check out
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
great hotel

nice room, affordable, good location
9.3
Im.a solo traveler and i stayed here last june 12, 2013. The check in was fast and the staff were very helpful. They helped me plan my itinerary since im alone. Tourist spots like the st paul ruins and senado sq are just 10-15 mins walk from this hotel. Also easy access to different hotels since they have free shuttle that is schedule from 8:35 am to 9:35 pm going to the macau ferry.. where in all the free shuttle from different hotels can be found. You can take whichever hotel bus you desire for free. Transportation in macau is not a problem for tourist since buses are free.. you just have to be patient to wait for the free shuttle since it takes 30 minutes interval if you miss the first trip...With regards to the superior twin room where i stayed , for me it was great. The bathroom has its own bathtub. The bed os bed and very comfy. Flat screen tv was good. The only advice i can give is upon booking at this hotel ask them to give u a room with the gsrden view. Bcoz during my stay my view was an underconstruction building. Thats all. Overall my stay wss superb! :) will definitely stay here again on my next visit.
Age I. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
for the promo price...i will stay there again

near the local restaurant, close to senado square, not so busy
7.3
it was really nice...the room is nice and clean, but the room did not have wifi which is dissapointing consider that now a days internet connection is important. the location is close to local restaurant and senado square...which is good.
Helen T. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2013
so-so experience

free wifi, clean room
7
Mey L. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2013
This hotel is great, cheap and clean

cheap, clean, friendly
8
I stay for 1 night, but it was perfect. the room is big, clean and the staff is very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06