Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9606 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9606)
Sort by:
Yifan Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Nice~

Comfort, affordable, big
8.3
We stayed for a night on an agoda promotion so it was very affordable. The hotel was very friendly, big and comfortable. The only thing that upset me during the stay was a staff member, Andy-- I asked him for advice regarding walking to the few tourist sites in Macau and in response to that, he had a look of disbelief and a mocking expression that my family was exploring Macau on foot instead of hiring a vehicle. I was rather offended by his unnecessary judgement. I hope the hotel staff can better respect and cater to guests' needs. Other than that, the stay was almost perfect. We especially loved the door connecting two hotel rooms, since we stayed in two adjacent rooms.
Yu C. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
good experience

location, comfort room
8.3
good. the only con is the poor internet connection at room. no wifi at room. very inconvenient for smartphone users.
Ramaswamy V. Couples India, June 27, 2013
The room was excellant

Large rooms, clean, free wifi ,large bath rooms
7.3
It was just wonderful. The room was large and well lit. It had all facilities needed including TV, fridge, free mineral water, bar,all toiletries needed for the stay. The place was quite as it was away from the city f dreams. There were no casinos here which was a big relief to me. It provides free shuttle facilities to all places. Onlyroblem s there are no restaurants or good shopping area available nearby. Had an Excellant time as it was really value for money
Henkie B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Good hotel, have transfer between Ferry Terminal,

Worth price, have transfer facility, good location
7.7
No map or any information in Agoda's information, how to reach the transfer minibus, what is the color of the bus. We have ordered and have paid 1 extra bed in advance, but when we go to the room, they have not prepare the extra bed. Others it is a good hotel.
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Wonderful location

Staff location quality
9.7
Royal is a gem in an ever expensive city centrally located and fantastic value
Amir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 27, 2013
Budget and comfortable stay

Breakfast - Location - Staff
6
Hui Z. Families with young children China, June 26, 2013
spacious, centrally located, quiet hotel

big size room, close to a hill park, friendly for kids
7.7
My family has two young kids. We stayed in this hotel for 10 days. It is very close to cultural core of Macau. The nearby Guil Park is beautiful. The room is spacious. The room cleaning should be better for long-stay guests.
Teck F. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
comfortable and quiet

great reception hall, sufficient lifts and good design
7.7
felt comfort and accessible to many nearby historical attractions.
Tye M. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Good, comfortable, large bed

friendly staff,large bed,clean room
9
very nice hotel to stay,and the staff upgraded the room to premier room without extra charge,the staff very hospitalist,the only one not satisfied is this hotel no provied wifi in room, must stay at lobby to using the wifi.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
budget and good

city hotel , easy access
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04