or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9636 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9636)
Sort by:
Janice O. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Good, nice experience

Clean rooms, nice toilets and toiletries provided
7
Pleasant & good
Janice O. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Good, nice experience

Clean rooms, nice toilets and toiletries provided
5.7
Pleasant and nice experience. all should visit if in macau
Law T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Nice business hotel

Fast check in and check out; all basic parts of the hotel covered; has an indoor pool
7
Winit R. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2013
Really nice place !

Staffs, Free Shuttle Bus, The View
9
Isabel I. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2013
Great place

Good breakfast, large room, high ceiling
8
It is a pretty hotel with large and comfortable room. The buffet breakfast has a lot of varieties of good food. It is centrally located and has easy access to the ferry terminal.
Francis H. Business travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2013
Central, clean, professional

The coffee at breakfast, quiet surroundings, good central location
8.7
A good, well-priced option for those that are not too interested in casinos and want to explore the city.
John L. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Good

Comfort, Nice Environment, Friendly Staff
7.7
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Large room, near to shops, money for value

Free internet Lan services and free wifi in the hotel lobby and reasonable price. However, it will be ever better if the hotel provide free wifi service in the room.
8.3
Yew-Foong H. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Comfortable hotel and value for money

Clean comfortable rooms; close to historic sites if you don't mind walking; friendly staff
8
Friendly staff facilitated fast check-in and check-out. However, there were hiccups with Internet access, which was eventually resolved when they changed rooms for me. Wifi was only available in the lobby and premier floors, which can be a problem for smartphone and tablet users who cannot plug in a LAN cable. Nice location for accessing the historic sites if you don't mind walking a bit and know your way around. Free shuttle to the Ferry Terminal.
Yifan Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Nice~

Comfort, affordable, big
8.3
We stayed for a night on an agoda promotion so it was very affordable. The hotel was very friendly, big and comfortable. The only thing that upset me during the stay was a staff member, Andy-- I asked him for advice regarding walking to the few tourist sites in Macau and in response to that, he had a look of disbelief and a mocking expression that my family was exploring Macau on foot instead of hiring a vehicle. I was rather offended by his unnecessary judgement. I hope the hotel staff can better respect and cater to guests' needs. Other than that, the stay was almost perfect. We especially loved the door connecting two hotel rooms, since we stayed in two adjacent rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08