or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9676 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9676)
Sort by:
Maria S. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2013
Comfortable and Clean Room

Comfortable, Clean and 'Walkable' distance to attractions
10
Olivia L. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Good location

Good service , big room , casino
8
When we were checking in, the staff told us they upgrade our room. They let us choice a bigger room without wifi or smaller one with wifi. That is a good service.
Tsz M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Located on mid-hill level, clean room

clean, good breakfast, affordable price
8.7
Yun C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
good services provided by the staffs

clean,big room,friendly staffs
8.3
Highly recommend this hotel,valuable with the clean and big room,attentive staffs
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Centrally located hotel with friendly staffs

This hotel is located at the city centre. Walking distance to local attractions and restaurants. There is a very friendly concierge uncle who helped us a lot at the concierge.
7.7
Overall, this hotel meets my expectation. Will definitely stay here again when I re-visit Macau in the future.
Anton T. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2013
a good stay

clean, near shopping mall, mear casino
8
Ernest C. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Large, clean and comfortable room

The hotel is conveniently located near the ferry terminal, within walking distance to downtown and the room is large.
8
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Convenient location at city centre!

Clean, comfortable and convenient! It situates in the centre of Macau and we can easily access to different sight seeing place and dining places. There is a local park for children nearby.
8.3
Very nice hotel with comfortable and quiet environment yet it is convenient in terms of transportation and dining.
Mulyono T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
quite wonderful

location, bed, bathroom
7.3
it was fun, i marked around with my family. the hotel location quite near to the tourism objects. I will book this hotel again if i went to macau. Its affordable price is worthy.
Ma S. Business travelers China, June 29, 2013
good location with nice price

clean,good location,reasonable price
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08