Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 11934 reviews

6296 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11934)
Sort by:
Leonard L. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2016
Value for money and good location
5.3
Near to everyway. A lot of local food nearby. Shutter bus to ferry terminal every 30min.
Report this review
Veeratep M. Solo travelers Thailand, April 24, 2016
Professional staff
6
Very helpful and courteous staff. Very professional.
Report this review
Herni M. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2016
Do not judge a book by its cover... :)
6
I was suprised from the moment i entered till the day i checked out. Room were in an exceptionally neat and clean condition. They had shuttle buses to a few casinos and hotels destination. It is near to Senoda area. Every basic needs is a just a short walk distance. Staff were excellent and friendly, they remember me and greet me with such warmth. Great job, keep it up and see you soon
Report this review
Hezzyl B. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2016
Great Overnight in Macau
6.3
The shuttle bus was convenient as soon as we got out of Macau Ferry Port. The staff were all friendly. The room was very clean as well as the bathroom. I was very happy with our stay and would definitely stay again if we won't be staying at a Casino in Macau.
Report this review
Xinhui Y. Business travelers China, April 24, 2016
It's worthing to return.
5.3
I would like to stay again.
Report this review
Suat N. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Good
6
Shuttle provided to various places and 7-11 is just next door. Staff and hotel facilities excellent.
Report this review
Ting Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2016
Good service
5.3
Price rite
Report this review
Renee T. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2016
Group with elderly adults
5.7
Enjoyed our stay at Royal Hotel. Lots of walking to nearby Ruins of St Paul and Senado Square. And walked uphill to The Lighthouse at Guia. Too bad there wasn't any direction or signs to the Lighthouse that we ended walking the whole park for about an hour before going up the slope to find it.
Report this review
Febry E. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2016
Good
5.7
❤️
Report this review
Alfredo P. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2016
Perfect place, staff are really accommodating, cle
5.3
Nice place to stay with and willing to stay again in the future.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6296 reviews Next page
Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - BoardroomRoyal Hotel Macau - EntranceRoyal Hotel Macau - Classroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03