Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 11195 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11195)
Sort by:
Emlitia L. Families with older children South Africa, July 1, 2015
Good Location and Value for money

Location, comfort and staff support.
9
It was pleasant. The Front Desk was very helpful with the trouble we experienced with the WiFi connection.
Lau C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Super patient staff

The staff is nice, friendly and helpful. The location is easy to find local nice food. The room is clean and comfortable.
8.3
Very pleasant.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
Overall very good

Comfortable Clean Convenient
8.7
Loke L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
My 2nd time at royal hotel

staff helpfull &polite, room comfort
8.7
great. Very great, very very great . :)
Samantha Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Felt like home

Excellent customer service, great location & value for money
8.3
I was traveling with my parents together with my 7 months old son. Traveling with toddler will be difficult at some point of time. I was truly amazed by their front desk personnel which is very observant & offered us a complimentary baby cod bed & expedite out check in precedure. Thanks to the team for their effort!!
Danny N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Value for money

Value for money,cleanliness and centralized location for place of attractions
8.3
The room is clean and well tidied before check-in. Non-smoking room with high floor is my preferred. The only regret, is I didnt try the food of this hotel and swimming facility.
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
ok

ok
6
Tan C. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
nice

swimming pool, casino and pub
8
very good
Hei H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Good value for money

lccation price and service
8.3
Good location and reasonable price.
Yiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
location

location nice staff room tidy
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05