or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1639 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (1639)
Sort by:
Sheng L. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel with close distance to city.

Comfort, nice night life, quiet environment, close to a lot of Macau attraction place.
6.7
Low connectivity wifi. They only allow 1 device to connect at 1 time. This is not convenient because we were staying by group.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Fine

Pleasant
5.7
Suharta S. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Good

Clean, not far for attraction, transportation good
7.7
Clean, transportation, central city, family hotel, good staff
Anna Y. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Late check in & room aircon not in good condition

Comfortable bed, clean toilet
4
Not really enjoy as the staff services was bad and some rooms has bad air condition function
Ng P. Groups China, July 6, 2014
very good

swim pool
8.3
very nice. The room is clean & tidy. The location is very good & convenience for food & shopping.
Yu K. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Nice

Very nice hotel.
6.7
Luz L. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
Great stay .. Checked in early

Location .. Comfort.. Friendly staff
7.7
Great stay and so close to the major tourist attraction .. 5 mins walk .. With super friendly Filipinos staff and they were helpful
Ka F. Groups China, June 30, 2014
The casinos are so ornate, which worths visiting.

good service; well,appointed;convenient in terms of transportation
6.7
Sokleng E. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Average Stay

Friendly Staff - Bell boy, shuttle bus and affordable
6.3
Our stay was pretty average. We requested 2 rooms at the time of booking, 1 room with an extra bed. They did not arrange this till after we checked in. This should have been done prior to us checking in. Also, they asked for my credit card, I assumed for security purposes and thought they were only scanning my card. I found out later that they had taken an amount out for incidentals, which is fine but they did not inform us before doing so. Other then that, it was average. No complaints, no highlights.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Poor internet. Pleasant stay

Easy access, with pool and fitness center, comfortable
7
It was alright but not close to local restos and poor wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05