or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9858 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9858)
Sort by:
Barry K. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Location is quite bad and taxi took awhile to come

Cleanliness, safety and free shuttle bus to specific location.
5.7
Would be better if the location is good.
Siska P. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Good Location, Friendly Staff
8.3
I was going to Macau with a group friends of mine. It was nice, good hotel location, staff was really friendly, and they provide shuttle bus to several tourist attractions
Siska P. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Good Location, Friendly Staff
8.3
I was going to Macau with a group friends of mine. It was nice, good hotel location, staff was really friendly, and they provide shuttle bus to several tourist attractions
Rezcel F. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2014
perfect adventure

accommodation
9.3
perfect
Chi Z. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2014
ok

pick up bus.clean.good service
9.7
Cristy M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Good Staff

Staff, location, cleanliness
7.3
Syazrah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Air Conditioning Could Have Been Much Better

Bed, Bathroom, Location
8
The hotel was clean and the staff spoke English pretty well. But the A/C was so slow that I had trouble sleeping during the night. I got there at 2pm, registered at the reception as check in time was 3pm. Then a huge group of tourist came at 3pm and I had to line up again to get my keys, although I had already registered (filled out the forms and paid the deposit).
Tsz K. Couples China, September 21, 2014
Royal Hotel

room and survey
7.3
Cathal K. Groups Ireland, September 21, 2014
Great Stay

Price, Comfort, Great Staff
9
I recently stayed with a group for a wedding. Very satisfied with the facilities, service and the staff. Great hotel. Would definitely recommend to a friend! A+
Gordon T. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
excellent 5 star hotel

shuttle will pick you at the ferry, rooms are large and clean, staff very fast at check in
9.3
Stay was excellent, staff very efficient and courteous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08