Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 930 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (930)
Sort by:
Hou J. Business travelers China, August 15, 2015
good hotel

good service/clean/good facility
9.3
very good,will consider to live here again^_^
Report this review
Hou J. Business travelers China, August 14, 2015
Good hotel

Very clean, very quite, Very good service, special thanks to Jim who got same surname as me, very nice guyq
9.3
Very good! Will consider this hotel again next time
Report this review
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
Quiet and convenient

Efficient staff, comfortable surrounding areas, clean bed.
6.3
My preferred hotel due to location of my business contacts.
Report this review
Chen J. Business travelers China, July 21, 2015
big room, clean, friendly

big room, clean, friendly
10
big room, clean, friendly
Report this review
Hei H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Good value for money

lccation price and service
8.3
Good location and reasonable price.
Report this review
Tik W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2015
No expection Hotel

swimming pool , lounge , friendly staff
6.7
The room is little bit old, traffic is not convenience . but staff is good and friendly
Report this review
So Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2015
good

clean, good staff
5.7
I think the bathroom have to improve. It is better to provide a better shower gel and shampoo and conditioner.
Report this review
Sherwin A. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2015
Good place to stay in Macau

Comfort, service, amenities
9.7
Relaxing
Report this review
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
A very nice hotel to stay

Quiet , not noisy , good location
8
Very nice
Report this review
Katherine L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
small room

staffs are nice and helpful
8
This was my second time visit and i was quite disappointed this time. The air conditioner could not be adjusted as the button was missing hence i caught a cold after my stay. The phone next to my bed was out of order. And i could hear the noise at 2am from the corridor outside my room as some visitors were just back and chatted in a loud voice. I requested a morning call in the concierge but no call finally. The bed is really small. But i wont expect much with such a price, and i think was just unlucky to have this room only.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01