Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1697 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (1697)
Sort by:
Katherine B. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
My Macau escape

The pillows were fantastic - The beds were extremely comfortable - The location was very handy to everything -
9
My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much and would happily stay at the Royal Hotel again.
Cheung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
If stay for one night then will be fine
3.7
Old...
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2014
CLEAN ROOM

casinos, nightlife ,sightseeing
8.7
The room was very nice but Hotel staffS are not kind.
Charlene I. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
the room not bad

Room, Shuttle bus, Staff friendly
7.3
Chi M. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2014
All in all good hotel.

Good concierge service.
8.3
Bryan S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, location
7
The location is the best part of Royal Hotel as it's near most of the historical sites and great food. The hotel is apparently over 20 years old but doesn't show it. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. However the wifi is crap and really low speed (did a speedtest). There's also NO way to adjust the strength of the AC which was annoying, although the lady who came to look at it was helpful as she can, I was freezing on some nights.
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Very relaxing, very comfortable

Rooms , Staff, pool
8.3
Excellent ,very comfortable with helpful staff and nice pool
Yuman H. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2014
its pretty good

bus,service,attitude
7.3
Man K. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Average hotel, no surprise

Location
3.7
staff are not friendly and food is normal
Ha M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
N/A

Swimming pool
6.7
Check in takes time. Room was not ready when we check in. Room is relatively small. But the swimming pool is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08