or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1783 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (1783)
Sort by:
Tong C. Groups Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
good

location
5.7
Lertpan P. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2015
Good hotel I been here 3 times

clean good location free transfer from airport
9.7
Ang A. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Comfortable and nice

Nice, and ok location
7.7
Crystal C. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel room

Tidy and clean room, cheap price
7.7
Mei Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Clean tidy

Quite clean and tidy. Staff are friendly. Swimming pool excellent.
7.3
Xuetfern T. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2015
efficient and friendly staff, clean room

free shuttle bus to the other locations, clean room,efficient and nice staff
7.3
good
Joyce K. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Good sleep

Nice bed, nice toilet and friendly staff
6.7
The hotel facilities are quite good, nice bed and quite spacious. However, it is a bit hard to get taxi at the hotel. You will need to walk down the street to have better chance to get a taxi. I would say the price for this hotel is too expensive. But I think overall the hotel at Macau was expensive.
Vishan W. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2015
Good Hotel for the price, not a 5 star

Location, Price, clean
8.7
Was good location and 4star standard hotel. Price was good for the value.
Sheau Y. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Comfortable & Value for Money

Cleanliness, location & Room Comfort
7
Overall is alright in term of location, cleanliness and comfort room, value for money for 5 stars hotel in town.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
GOT BED BUGS

bathroom is comfortable
4.7
there was bed bugs, we felt itchy and there is redness on both of our hands.We didn't complain on the spot as we thought it was mosquito bites.When we back and see doctor, the doctor commented it's from bed bugs bites. Hope that the hotel staff really look into this matter seriously to avoid it happens in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01