or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1716 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (1716)
Sort by:
Tsz C. Groups Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Good

Clean, big, comfort
7
Ka W. Groups Macau, November 23, 2014
reasonable price

staff, location and price
8
nice stay at royal hotel, the staff there are very helpful and polite
Ka W. Groups Macau, November 23, 2014
reasonable price

price, location, and staff
7.7
reasonable price with friendly staff
Nok M. Groups China, November 22, 2014
center of maca

location is convenience, lots feature rest beside, clean & tidy
6.7
same as above
Shin W. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2014
cleanliness and staff

staff attitude and cleanliness of the hotel
7.7
The staffs are helpful enough. They guide us on how to travel to those attractions in Macau. Besides, the hotel room and washroom are clean.
Tung S. Groups Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Clean and big room

clean and big room, nice staff, not very good location
7
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2014
nice hotel in town

nice,clean and comfort hotel
7.3
Me and my family always visit Macau,and Royal hotel is always our first choice to stay in Macau.
Edward S. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2014
Nice hotel but...

Space, Bathroom, Comforters
5.7
I booked two rooms for a group of 4. Upon checking in, one of the two rooms smells like there was a factory of cigarettes inside. We told the reception about it and one guy went up to spray air freshener, but unfortunately the odor cannot be eliminated just like that. So we asked for a transfer for that room. Room space is good enough for 2. We had the space for our big luggage. Bathroom is perfectly fine and the water pressure have no issue. Another downfall is that the wifi service. It was so frustrating connecting to their wifi system. You need to log in every 5 minutes or so and you cannot continue doing whatever you do without being disconnected. And yes, even the signal was so weak and we need to have a certain spot to get a better signal. Staff - they have a friendly staff all over the place. They will help you whatever you need - whether its your luggage, where to go, shopping and where to eat. Should I book again with this hotel when I go back to Macau? I should think again more than twice. Internet connection is essential after a long day of tour to post your experiences in your social media accounts and with the looks of it, this hotel fails on that category.
Sora O. Groups South Korea, November 9, 2014
very good room condition

room condition, location (near to cenado), cleaness
7.7
I visited my mom. Room condition is very good and clean. but location is little bit hard to find.It takes 15-20 minute to go Largo do Senado. very clean and calm hotel.
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Wonderful

Very comfortable , convenient and accessible transportation
7.7
Very pleasant environment, professional staff and available shuttle transportation. I had to pay a deposit despite the Agoda paid hotel confirmation voucher shown - already paid (reflected in my cedit card statement) Hope the deposit will be reimbursed back to me into my credit card account as soon as possible. Never encountered had to pay deposit previous hotel stay. Very much appreciated and grateful to you if you could look into this issue. Thank-you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02