or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Nice hotel but a little overpriced

Comfy, good internet, good food
7.3
First off I should say that I booked a $20 standard room but this was unavailable when I checked in so I got bumped up to a $55 deluxe room. However if I had paid $55 I'd be a bit disappointed. The room was large, clean and comfy but the window was overlooked by another hotel and there was only one pillow (one pillow ... on a double bed ... for $55!) I was a bit surprised that reception was shut between 12 & 2 (meaning I couldn't book bus tickets, organise laundry etc). The breakfast was ok but nothing special. I ate in the restaurant one night as I didn't feel like going out - the food was lovely and reasonably priced but as soon as I came in the staff turned off the football match they'd been watching and put on some awful celine dion album! I would have stayed for another beer if they hadn't!
Benoit M. Solo travelers France, December 4, 2013
very friendly and honest staff, cheap hotel

awesome staff, clean rooms, cheap
8.7
staff is awesome, good location, cheap clean confortable rooms, go there you wont regret it
Vinh L. Couples Vietnam, December 1, 2013
Value for your money

cleaniess, large room, near 5-star casino
7.7
It's good at all. Very value for your money. There are many Massage venders around here.
Thai T. Couples Vietnam, December 1, 2013
Interesting

affordable price
4.3
Hotel's room services are not good. I had to wait about 2hrs to checkin. The hotel didn't have enough clean towels, had to wait for washing.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Fabulous noghtlife and plenty of exotic foods to t

:Location,clenliness and economical.
8
Comfortable and good foods serve at the restaurant and friendliness of the staff and easy access to all entertainment centers.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Fabulous trip with plenty of foods & entertainment

courteous staff, clean room and good breakfast.
8
Shaun C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Excellent with no complains.

Value for money, clean & attentive staff
8
My stay at the royal inn hotel was excellent, almost all of the tuktuk drivers knew where this hotel is located. The location of the hotel is rather out of the central areas & the riverfront but it's all easily accessible via a 5mins tuktuk ride. It's location is quiet which is good to escape all the noise of the city. The breakfast was simple and straightforward. The staff were very attentive and helped us with our bus ticket to siem reap even when it was late in the evening.
Regula S. Business travelers Switzerland, November 23, 2013
Hassle free

Good location, nice room, friendly staff
7.7
Johnny K. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 21, 2013
Nice room for a good price

Quiet, comfort and clean.
7.7
Stayed two nights in the Royal Inn. About 2 km from the riverfront but there are sightseeings and restaurants within 100m from the hotel. Nice designed and clean room for a fair price.
Sean W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Just Average

Upgrade to deluxe room, stylish room
6.7
The hotel lets itself down with regards to food and beverage service. We ordered room service once and the servings were both small and over-priced for a Cambodian hotel. The breakfast that was included in our rate was very stingy. It consisted of the choice of either noodle soup or eggs, 1 cup of coffee was also included, but an extra cup was $2.50. Powdered orange juice was also served, but again guests were limited to one class. All in all, Phnom Penh has many better hotels in this price range, and we would not return.lthough Agoda lists the hotel as "riverside" it is a bit of a stretch to do. As it is a little away from the main part of town. On arrival, we were happy to be upgraded to a deluxe room. It was large and featured a nice four-poster bed plus air-con anda mini bar. The bathroom was aslo tidy and well designed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathrobeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07