or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Isac T. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 3, 2013
good location, clean room, , friendly staff

Fast internet, Friendly staff, good location
8
good location easy to reach, Friendly staff, good Restaurants
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Value for money, location is a bit far from city

Super helpful staff
7
We were staying for 2 nights, at standard room . But we got upgrade to deluxe room upon our check in. The staff are really helpful and friendly, they make sure we are comfortable with our stay. The location is a bit far away from Mekong river side, usd2 to go by tuk tuk .if you are looking for a happening place, this is not the one. Anyway, to the Nagaworkd casino just a stroll away.
Isac T. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 30, 2013
good location, clean room, , friendly staff

Clean room, close to shopping area, High speed internet
7.3
good location enjoy during my stay, Worth i paid
Joyce W. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Safe, comfortable and affortable.

Value for money, friendly staff, nice clean room.
7.3
The room was nice, clean and secure. Cleaning staff were very respectful and your belonging were safe. Reception staff helped organised tuk tuk, offers advise on personal security and where to eat and see around Phnom Penh. They were polite and courteous. The bathroom was big and the bath was great after a long day of sightseeing. AC wasn't cool enough which kept me awake from time to time was the only complain. The area had lots of massage place and was away from the busy tourist area. For sure I will return there soon and take my friends there.
Sam Y. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2013
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM

CLEAN COMFORABLE SIMPLE
7.7
This is a clean hotel with comfortable bed and large bathroom. There is an elevators as compared to few other hotels that we stayed in Phnom Penh. Breakfast is provided. There are numerous massage centre located along the same street providing 24hrs service. The downside is that the room charges are a bit overpriced. Other than that, everything was fine for us.
Airabelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2013
Nice Location

easy access to shopping mall,bar and spas
8.7
I just stayed there for a night and it was good that I was able to do some spa that beside the hotel and went to amazing bar that is just cross the street.
Romie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
nice hotel, with good staf,

nice hotel, clean, good staf
6.3
nice, nice nice nice, nice nice nice, nice nice nice nice nice
Lucienne J. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2013
Quick, overnight stay but truly memorable

Friendly staff; Big, clean bedrooms; big bathroom
10
The staff was very friendly and can speak English very well. The room is very clean and we felt very comfortable even if there were 4 of us in the room. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Taking a bath there is relaxing. Though I didn't get to go to the roofdeck, my friends said the view was nice. Breakfast too is superb!
Azlan M. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Good location if you need to go to any Ministries

location, clean restaurant, good rooftop bar
6
Nothing special. Room was small and felt like a prison cell. No windows or desk but it had fast internet for Cambodia. Ok place if you need to visit an embassy or any government ministries in the area
Natarod G. Families with young children Thailand, August 19, 2013
Affordable hotel, but location not great with kid

Good size room, good internet, service good
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathrobeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05