or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1033 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Noor F. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
Ok stay for one night

About 10mins tuktuk to Russian market
6.3
It was an ok stay for one night. Room was abit small for 3 beds. Hotel did not look like in the photos. Breakfast was simple, chicken/seafood porridge was tasty. About 10mins tuktuk to Russian market.
Derek T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Clean and spacious room for single traveler

Comfortable, room service and friendly staffs
8.7
Travelling solo, had a standard single room, room seems new and it was very clean. Room cleaning done every morning and it was fantastic, no complaints. There was korean, Jap and chinese restaurant just next to the hotel, pretty expensive menu as compared to the local dinning. But no worries, there are several street vendors along the road near to the hotel and you can easily get noodles or local delicacies for less than 1USD. There are always Tuk Tuk drivers outside the hotel and is pretty convenient to travel around the city. Best suggested to book a Tuk Tuk driver for an entire day if you are going to more than 4 attractions. Most attraction in Phnom Penh can easily be covered within 2hours each. Settle down for killing fields and genocide museum in the morning and you can go to Royal Palace, Wat Phnom and central market in the afternoon. Rmb to wake up early!
Khai H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Nice, Clean and big bedroom, Fast internet

Clean and big bedroom, Fast internet, Friendly staff
8
i booked 2 nights in this hotel as the hotel i usually stay was fully booked. after check-in i realise the room is big and clean, fast internet, and i had a good night sleep in the first night, i immediately extend my stay for another 3 nights will return to this hotel again next month!
Gilbert M. Couples France, September 9, 2013
Simple, comfortable and well located hotel

Large room with bathtub, good location, free Wi-Fi.
5.7
Pros: The check in was very fast, the room large and of good standard. The bathroom was clean, with a bathtub and a very hot and strong debit water. Free Internet everywhere in the hotel and in the room. Good quality mattress, and quiet room. Cons: The pillows are hard and high, very difficult to sleep on them. It's not frequent these days to find in this hotel price range old CRT TVs. Not agreeable to use, and no way to connect any external device to them (smartphone, tablet or laptop). Breakfast is really limited. You have the choice between three local soups, or a western style wood hard bread, bad quality butter and a tiny spoon of jam.
Mohamed K. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
good location, clean room, friendly staff

Clean room, close to shopping area, High speed internet
8
The room was nice and clean. Cleaning staff were efficient.The bathroom is spacious. Easy access to everywhere
Hui T. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2013
Comfortable stay, cheap.

Breakfast (inclusive) was not too bad, though portions were a wee bit small.
6.7
Bear in mind we paid SGD$55 for 2 nights inclusive of breakfast. Tried their chicken noodle soup - it was delicious, though the portion would be small by European standards (I'm asian so it was just right for me). Room had one double bed and one single bed. We got upgraded to a room with windows (we bought the cheapest room which is one without windows) but they were nice enough to upgrade it for us :) love the flatscreen tv with loads of channels.
Isac T. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 3, 2013
good location, clean room, , friendly staff

Fast internet, Friendly staff, good location
8
good location easy to reach, Friendly staff, good Restaurants
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Value for money, location is a bit far from city

Super helpful staff
7
We were staying for 2 nights, at standard room . But we got upgrade to deluxe room upon our check in. The staff are really helpful and friendly, they make sure we are comfortable with our stay. The location is a bit far away from Mekong river side, usd2 to go by tuk tuk .if you are looking for a happening place, this is not the one. Anyway, to the Nagaworkd casino just a stroll away.
Isac T. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 30, 2013
good location, clean room, , friendly staff

Clean room, close to shopping area, High speed internet
7.3
good location enjoy during my stay, Worth i paid
Joyce W. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Safe, comfortable and affortable.

Value for money, friendly staff, nice clean room.
7.3
The room was nice, clean and secure. Cleaning staff were very respectful and your belonging were safe. Reception staff helped organised tuk tuk, offers advise on personal security and where to eat and see around Phnom Penh. They were polite and courteous. The bathroom was big and the bath was great after a long day of sightseeing. AC wasn't cool enough which kept me awake from time to time was the only complain. The area had lots of massage place and was away from the busy tourist area. For sure I will return there soon and take my friends there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathrobeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03