or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Chia L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

The hotel is clean and comfortable. It is quite nearby to the attraction and it takes only $1 tuk tuk from hotel to the naga world entertainment complex. however, it is within walking distance.
8
I was very lucky because I almost lost my backpack which contains my purse, camera, laptop etc in the hotel during check in. Luckily one of the staffs remembered me and gave me back the backpack. Else I will lost all my money first day in Cambodia :( thanks Royal Inn Hotel. Appreciated so much.
Soh B. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2013
It was overall a great place to stay in.

Comfortable bed, quiet surrounding and very clean.
6.7
It was very nice as the staffs were very friendly to us and it had a quiet environment thus we could get a good night rest without being disturbed. Although the internet there was bad except for the lobby which disallowed us to share our photos and experience with our friends and family that did not come. Overall, the hotel is a great place to stay in.
Guat K. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Big room , good service, clean

Big room , good service, clean
9.3
Feng J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
Nice and cosy

Good location, friendly staff
9.3
Srinivas P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

Budget hotel and friendly hotel.
8.7
It was nice stay. Friendly staff and nice location.
Ngiap T. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
Poor condition, bad location - better hotels aroun

Cost, big size room, quiet area
3
Not good wont return! The location is too far from city center and staff don't seem very helpful!
Pedro M. Solo travelers Spain, June 9, 2013
Not bad for the price

Near the city centre, receptionist quite helpfu,quite street.
7
Very basic. Not bad for the price I paid, but I think there must be better options. It's in the centre but a bit far from the the usual visit to the city (riverfront, pagoda, palace) and for the night action and the restaurants areas. The street is a bit sinister and dark. But no problems anyway. I saw one or two cockroaches, but not in the restaurant or the room. It depends on what you are looking for. If I go back to Phnom Penh sometime, I'd probable chose somewhere else. But it's not so bad.
Yolenda A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Friendly staff

Its near to NAGAWORLD
6
Yolenda A. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Friendly staff

Near to NAGAWORLD,easy to get tuk tuk
6
Donovan G. Groups United States of America, June 1, 2013
Buisness travle

Location, Price,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathrobeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04