or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Roderick L. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
good hotel close to casino

cheap,free wifi and comfiortable room
6.3
This is the 2nd time I staying in this hotel due to nearer to the Casino. Can walk back from Casino at night and convenience. But along the hotel, there are many sleazy massage parlor along the street. But doesn't pose any threat to us.
Mikael V. Couples France, June 23, 2014
Good room but some communication issues

Good food at restaurant, spacious room, value for money
7.3
Sounds like a luxury hotel, actually it's a small one. Location is not too bad but could be better. Our room didn't have a view. It was really spacious with a very good bed and a good bathroom. Wifi is free and good quality. Restaurant at ground is good one but you will have to pay immediately as they don't make a bill for your room. Asian food is good and quite cheap at restaurant. They provide western food as well, but it is REALLY expensive. Staff was really kind and attentive (you can ask what you need to the front office without any problem). Now the bad point : we got some communication issues with the staff. When i asked for laundry service, i have been told that we have to bring our clothes on the evening. When i bring our clothes (on sunday evening), i have been told that they can't take it because i should have brought it in the morning. Also, there should be a roof top bar, it was completely closed during our stay. Maybe because of low season, or because of week end ? Finally, breakfast was okay, but we expected a little bit more. You can choose between two fruit juices (only one available during our stay, low season ?), and asian style or western style breakfast. Western style consist in two fried eggs with some bread, croissant, and butter. The rooms are really cheap so i'm not complaining. But i think the best time to stay there is during high season.
Damian E. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Decent but not highly recommended

Very central location, great dining nearby, easy access to transport
4.7
An OK hotel that's rather shabby and showing its age, and very much in need of a facelift with the kinds of prices they are asking. If it was about half the price then I would have no complaints. Reception staff were OK; waitstaff in the restaurant were terrible and breakfast was extremely average. Rooms were clean and decent enough.
Gurwinder S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
Bad. Room is suffocating. No window.
3.7
Bad. Air condition not working. Staff not sincere.
Yin S. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Good location, value for money hotel recommended!

Location, service quality and value for money!
8.7
Arrived with such a surprise. This hotel is situated in a place i know very well and have missed it all this while. Location is good. Next to a Korean restaurant i like. Near to shopping and restaurants. Only thing a little bit old on the hotel room interior but still comfortable.Breakfast offers few choices but i like them. Great stay at Royal Inn. Will revisit.
Blake G. Couples Canada, June 13, 2014
Good value for money

Location, rooftop bar, massage shops all around
7
This hotel meets expectations
Jasper W. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 12, 2014
Basic but ok, but not very nice to customers

the rooftop bar is ok for a drink during happy hour, but overpriced
6
After the agoda booking, I had to stay another day. However, they charged me more than double the rate that Agoda offered, even though there obviously was a low occupancy rate. As I came after 12:00 they told me I would be charged half of that rate anyway even if I checked out. Not a very nice thing way to treat customers, even though they technically might have been correct.
Emma N. Couples Ireland, June 6, 2014
Great place to just check in for the night

Wifi Rooftop bar Nice beds
6.7
Nguyen B. Business travelers Vietnam, May 22, 2014
Location,value!!!

Location,value,clean
6.3
Really good!!! Room clean, ac a bit small but still ok, bathroom great with bathtub!!!
Ma. C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
Quite nice..

Location...Food...
6.7
quite a lot of nearby places where u can have massage,etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathrobeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B06