Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Area: Chamkar Morn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1111 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1111)
Sort by:
Leong J. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
I was disappointed at the hotel.

Near Aeon shopping mall.
5.3
Unpleasant. They can't offer us a change in towel on the same day as I soiled them. The rooftop room shown with a nice balcony. But the balcony is a public use, not private use. The windows to the suite room faces the rooftop bar. So there is no privacy. There is no bathtub in the suite room. The sofa is dirty. The hotel staffs are not helpful. They can't be bothered! There is just no smile in this hotel. You better don't book it! even though it is cheap, it is really not worth the while.
Report this review
Leong J. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
Looks nice but it disappoint

The bed room I booked was nice (up to standard)
5.7
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Avoid at all costs
2.3
Club had music at full volume until 0500 then from 0530 there was the call to Muslim prayer every thirty minutes. Hotel staff were extremely rude and when we complained about the noise they said if not happy leave no offer of a different room. The room door didn't lock and the key kept getting jammed in the lock. Sheets of the bed old and torn. Very worn down hotel needs a face lift. We ended up moving to another hotel and forgo the money we had paid for this hotel. Would avoid this facility at all costs
Report this review
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
No vegetarian options.

The staff, the room, the balcony.
7.3
I stayed for 5 nights, the staff were great but my only major gripe was that there was no fruit on offer for breakfast, unless you are a carnivore, there is nothing at all really.
Report this review
Takashi E. Solo travelers Japan, March 14, 2015
Good location

location, friendly staff, Good cost performance
7
I stayed here totally for 4days. nice location and friendly staff.
Report this review
Takashi E. Solo travelers Japan, March 13, 2015
Good locetion

location, friendly staff, cost performance
7.3
staff was friendly and helpful. near to big shopping mall.
Report this review
Veijo V. Solo travelers Finland, March 10, 2015
Not as nice as the pictures show

Working aircon
5
I was fooled into booking this place because of the seemingly nice rooms in the pictures, however the reality was something else. Of course the price for the hotel was low as well so one can expect to get what you pay for. But you would be better off paying a few dollars more per night and getting a nicer place to stay. That having said, I didn't have any major complaints. The a/c worked and all the textiles were clean.
Report this review
Larry W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Hotel is near Aeon mall and massage shops

Room is clean and breakfast is good
7.7
They have upgraded my room to a deluxe. Breakfast is good. But they only serve different style of eggs with bread. Think they can improve on the selection.
Report this review
Zoe W. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Royal Inn Hotel

the day i left
3
wouldn't stay there again or recommend it to anyone - especially not a full price
Report this review
Thomas V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
pretty pretty good

price cleanliness comfort
6.3
First time I stayed here I was impressed with their "superior" roo . The second time I was in the "standard". Still good but its worth it to upgrade to superio . Staff could use better language skill . Breakfast limited but good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03