Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

8-11 Fl No:1 Naking West Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10444 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Reception Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Exterior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Buffet Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Buffet Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior
Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Lui F. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
City Hotel

Clean room, right inside the city center, close to shopping area
8
Nice and comfortable
Sarena C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
Great location and convenience

The easy location, the room size and modern facilities
10
Overall a good stay but was placed on the 7th floor which is half other shops and hotel rooms - odd set up. Entering that hallway made it feel you were staying at some sketchy guesthouse. Royal Inn should ask if it is okay with the guest first because as a single female, I first a little not as ease to enter this floor with my room door just from the hallway adjacent to an astrologist office and hair salon.
Wai F. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
vacation in taipei

1. location. 2. location. 3. location.
7.7
Not bad. Just one thing abt the toilets being too small and bathtub being a little high. Difficult for obese or elderly to scale it.
Sai O. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
Good location

good location, spacious room, spacious breakfast area
8
Generally satisfactory, price reasonable, room comfortable, location excellent, breakfast simle but OK with sufficient eating area and no need to wait. A good massage centre (not operatged by the hotel)at 7/F and staff spoke good Japanese Drawbacks: room a bit dim, ceiling of shower area too low for tall guys. My room is 1003,when use the electric kettle to boil water, strong burning smell, wiring and safety problem.
Noraphol C. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2014
best location but old room

Location, Friendly staffs
6.3
Hoi L. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location but Difficult to find entrance
7.7
Good location and staff are helpful
Yin F. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good location

Location,location,location
8.3
Feel good.very good location.
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Good Place For Visitors Stay Short

This hotel is very clean, very comfortable, and the service of the staff are also very good and i appreciate them a lot.
7.3
It is a good place and i did enjoy my trip and staying there for 4-5 nights. The staff first gave us a big smile when we stepped out of the lift, and welcoming us with their warm smiling and they bow too.This surprised me! I do love the place, it is bigger than i thought. Last but not least, i will go to this hotel again when i travel there.
Ula H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
great location, good price for business choice

coffee/tea all day
8.7
Kuei P. Couples Taiwan, August 11, 2014
closed to MRT, clean

clean, breakfast not bad
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel TaipeiRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - BreakfastRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - BreakfastRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - BuffetRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - BuffetRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04