or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

8-11 Fl No:1 Naking West Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10444 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Reception Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Exterior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Buffet Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Buffet Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior
Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Noraphol C. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2014
best location but old room

Location, Friendly staffs
6.3
Yin F. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good location

Location,location,location
8.3
Feel good.very good location.
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Good Place For Visitors Stay Short

This hotel is very clean, very comfortable, and the service of the staff are also very good and i appreciate them a lot.
7.3
It is a good place and i did enjoy my trip and staying there for 4-5 nights. The staff first gave us a big smile when we stepped out of the lift, and welcoming us with their warm smiling and they bow too.This surprised me! I do love the place, it is bigger than i thought. Last but not least, i will go to this hotel again when i travel there.
Ula H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
great location, good price for business choice

coffee/tea all day
8.7
Kuei P. Couples Taiwan, August 11, 2014
closed to MRT, clean

clean, breakfast not bad
7.7
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Location is good, security is fair

service and location are good
7
As the hotel located at 8-11/F, it is difficult to find at the ground floor. Also, the security can be improved as all people can acess that building.
Jutamanee C. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
nice hotel

good service, clean, very near MRT
9.3
Wong O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
Convenient location

Good location, good service, close to subway
8
The hotel is next to subway and its easy to access. It's clean and the room is spacious compared to other business hotel. The check in and check out are fast. Good for business traveller
Kazuo N. Couples Japan, June 30, 2014
Absolutely central location

Central location
8.7
Not gorgeous, luxurious hotel but a casual and convenient one. Just 2-3min walk from MTR stn, you will never have a transportation problem. Receptionists are good at both English and Japanese owing to high percentage of Japanese tourists. Breakfast is buffet style, not gorgeous but enough amount n choices. Wifi was weak inside the room for some reasons, we kept the dppr open to expect stronger signal, otherwise better stay at the hotel lobby where signal is sufficient. A massage parlor was located in the same building, it's worth a try if interested. When another chance to fly to Taipei, I would initially check the tariff and availability of this hotel most likely.
Hudiono A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Excellent location and breakfast

very near to MRT, shopping mall is just within the block, good breakfast
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel TaipeiRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - BreakfastRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - BreakfastRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - BuffetRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - BuffetRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03