or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Tarcia D. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Cute and convenient

Good aircon, comfortable bed
6.3
the staff were very helpful. the rooms were adequate but not luxurious. happy hour cocktails were fabulous.
Nathalie J. Solo travelers Germany, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel, but rooms had no windows

Very clean, great showers
7
Hotel was very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. However, very noisyin morning due to cleaners on corridor. Lift very noisy squeeky doors, so get room far away. Breakfast was average.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near riverside but you still need to get a tuk tuk, too far too walk
Brian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
ok, good location for most things.

location, value for money
7
clean, ok for the price. In a good location for most things of interest in pp. You can walk to a good many of them from the hotel. Not a big hotel but clean and well run.
Peter D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
exellent quality

fine..
8
the local area was abit down market.. to walk to the tourist areas, the roads were difficult to get across.. tuk tuks always available outside main door.. would recommend, no problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 20mins walk to the S21 museum.
Ho C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great and new

Good location
6
It is a good hotel, good location with near to some attraction points. Next to the hotel a lot of massage and spy shop that can let you relax before go to bed. Good WiFi!
Test L. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Worst Hotel

Nothing
4.7
One of the male receptionist was very rude to customer and room was smelly. I wont recommend to any friends to stay at this hotel. This is the worst hotel that i stay before.
Edsil T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
Amazing Place to Stay

It's very affordable and the location is very accessible to all beautiful places of Phnom Penh. The room is very clean and the hotel staff are very approachable and can speak good English.
10
this is one of the best hotel that i've ever been in asia. i booked a standard single but they upgraded it double deluxe room because the standard single is not yet available. i stayed in a deluxe room during the entire duration of my stay in cambodia. i called the hotel before i arrived in phnom penh from hcm and requested to me pick me up in the bus station and the driver arrived there on time. i reached the hotel very safe and when i checked-in, the front desk and the concierge personnel are very approachable and helped me carry my stuff up to my room. in addition, the food served at the restaurant are awesome. i will definitely go back to this royal inn the next time i'll visit phnom penh.
Kok Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2013
Hotel at a quiet location

Great superior room with simple but nice breakfast at cozy restaurant
7
i arranged for 2 superior rooms but was surprised that the hotel had only 1 remaining superior room on our late arrival around 4pm. we were told that the hotel was having full occupancy for the night and these were what they were left with for a colleague and myself. the superior room is spacious, comfortable and clean. the standard room on the other hand is cramp, made worse with the twin beds with one side of each bed against the walls, leaving only a narrow 2 feet wide walk way between the beds. since we are staying for only one night and with our tight schedule, we made do with the 'short changed' booking. breakfast was simple, with choice of asian or western menu, but it was well prepared and served fresh. location is quiet and it gets pretty dark at night, which is like everywhere else in phnom penh that is outside the nightlife places.
Yangze C. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2013
Location close to Naga entertainment

Location close to Naga entertainment
7
Rooms were clean and relatively spacious. However, sound proofing was bad and the curtains do not block out the sunlight. Restaurant on first floor served decent food. Hotel close to the popular Naga entertainment centre, but a considerable distance to city centre (Wat Phnom area).
Joungmin O. Solo travelers South Korea, January 14, 2013
Very good location

Location is good
6
i checked in late and i check out early staying for only sleeping to go saigon, vietnam. the hotel is just a litle below the average. the location of hotel is very good. it is located in the street where good restaurents and shops are located. just good to stay one night but i do not want to stay more than one night. one thing very disappointed was that there was only one towel in the bathroom and i called the front fesk and asked for one more but they said no more towels available now!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathrobeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03