Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 1145 reviews

719 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Rahul K. Business travelers India, March 5, 2013
Value for budget traveller.

Security, location, staff courteousness.
5.3
Report this review
Gigi P. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel but not in good breakfast

Price reasonable
6.3
The breakfast is not good enough. So far the room is good and it's located near to some restaurants.
Report this review
Vertrine Y. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Breakfast not suficient, but overall is good.

Comfortable, location and good staff
5.3
Report this review
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
Small windowless room but was only 1 night

Cheap and clean
7.3
Had the cheapest room and had a look at other rooms would use again , But not a cheap room , the company have some good propertys, this one is the oldest and on the side of town we needed with parking and an elevator,
Hotel Feature Tip: good roof bar but a shame the staff had no ice or mixers , it can only improve
Report this review
Kristina S. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2013
Nice and helpful staff but many mosquitoes around

Room area is ample, if not spacious. Breakfast at the rooftop! Nice view and ambiance.
7.3
mosquitoes are all over! beware of your sleep, make sure to apply repellents. breakfast is just western, no other menu. though breakfast is at the rooftop which creates a nice ambiance, directly sun exposure from the morning sun is really hot. very nice staff! they will help how ever they can.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring mosquito repellents and sun block!
Report this review
Shefali S. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Price
7
Nice hotel with good service. But you get what you pay for, so don't expect anything remarkable. Having said that for the price point, would recommend it.
Report this review
Kyrylo D. Couples Ukraine, February 17, 2013
Nice and clean

Big rooms, good location
8.7
Hotel is nice, room has good bed and bathroom. We stay only one night, from beginning i thought it will be loud at nigh, because windows not protecting against street sounds, but at night all sounds just disappear. Breakfast can be better, set they propose is pretty poor (choice of noodle sup\porridge\omelet and tea\coffee\juice).
Report this review
Maylene C. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2013
Satisfied.

Safe
7
Safe to stay. Accommodating staff Clean room. Satisfied.
Report this review
Vinh T. Couples Vietnam, February 14, 2013
nice hotel

near the center of city
6.3
small hotel but everything is good you can easy find the tuk-tuk in front of the hotel and go any where or you can walk to the royal palace or Nagaworld, it take 15 minutes only their staff also very kindly just only about breakfast,you can not choose because they just had only 2 menu for choosing
Hotel Feature Tip: nice hotel
Report this review
Bharath R. Groups India, February 9, 2013
Lousy place

Clean hotel
2
I was very upset about staying here and wouldnt recommend it to anyone. The rooms were clean but that is all. The place is expensive and located in a lousy area where you are warned not to walked the streets by tuk-tuk drivers and cab-drivers. During the breakfast - Anything I asked for was answered with "it's over". And hence I had to eat whatever they gave me. I wanted to extend a day's stay and the hotel staff charged me extra for the stay, though the room was not being occupied. I got them to get me the bus ticket to Siem Reap and feel ripped off as they charged me for a Luxury bus and I landed up in a standard bus. I felt most ripped off at this place and do not recommend it unless you want to get conned.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the riverside. best place ever
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 719 reviews Next page
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01