or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1082)
Sort by:
Samuel Y. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Solid hotel in a good location

Friendly staff
6
Nestled in between a row of $4 massage parlors is the Royal Inn. All the mod cons you need and close to the Casino and the local slum. Easy to get about from this location in this fab fab city! Lots to do but if you look even slightly from out of town be prepared to be bombarded by the Tuk Tuk Drivers, massage hawkers etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try taking a Tuk Tuk to the Russian Market.
Vicki D. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
great location, room size adequate.

place for sleeping, not hanging out
6.7
Restaurant staff efficient, served in timely manner and hot. Room - better 3 years ago. Broken bedside light, reported but never fixed while we were there. Towels - did not get 2 days until evening. No good for coming in from a hot day wanting to take a shower and no towels available. Staff - even at front desk - limited English .... hard for them to make some arrangements.
Chia K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice small hotel

new, clean ,good location
7
The hotel is not itself its own building but attach to shop lot ..for what i have thought..anyway its clean and new. the room is big,basic and sufficient.but noisy if facing the road.the staff is very friendly and helpful, walking distance to casino..surrounding has many food massage centre..
Woo Y. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Decent hotel with nice service staffs

Good location
7.3
I was able to check into the hotel around 1pm. As my room was on the first floor, there isn't much of a good view but the room was pretty decent. As my room is next to the janitor room, i could still hear staffs talking outside my room around midnight. Had to get out of my room to receive their attention. The staffs are friendly esp the waiter at the cafe on the ground level.
Wan J. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2012
Nice room and good service

Room is quite big
6.7
Price is reasonable for the room and service provided. Staff are polite and helpful. We bought fruits back to the hotel to consume so we approached the staff to borrow knife for cutting the fruits and they offered to cut for us.
Soo X. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Clean Room and Good Service

convenience
7.7
Hotel is located near Royal Palace and the independent monuments and just a few minutes walk to the river side for great dining location. Many places for spa near the hotel. Room is clean and the staffs are polite too. However, the transportation booking system can be improved. The airport transfer we book did not arrive and the bus booking to siemriep was way overcharged. Also, the balcony is not as good as we expected. Otherwise its okay.
Restaurant Tip: there are many seafood restaurants around 15min walk from the hotel.
Karen S. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel!

ammenities
7.7
the best hotel! i liked the room..the staff and the service! will sure be coming back here. i already recommended it to my friends who are planning to stay in phnom penh. highly recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hire a tuk-tuk for a whole day sight seeing..less hassle.
Krystal O. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2012
Small but cosy hotel

friendly staff
7.7
Royal Inn is a small hotel, with only about a few km away from the silver pagoda and royal palace. A perfect place to stay as the staff are always so friendly and helpful.
Eunice Z. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Good location.

nice hotel restaurant. good location.
7.7
the hotel had a nice cozy feel. the restaurant had more options for the breakfast menu. we just had a problem when my friends went back to the hotel a little late, no one was at the lobby and they were locked out of the hotel for almost an hour.
Nur D. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2012
A Great Start to My Adventurous Holiday

Location, staff, cleanliness
9
Hotel was definitely a distance away from the main tourist areas in Phnom Penh but it was an excellent place to start my trip from. It was clean, roomy and comfortable. Staff was definitely friendly and helpful. Hotel is located at a quieter area and is peaceful and relaxing place to return to after a tiring day of exploring.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can easily get a tuk-tuk in front of the hotel to go around with. Get them for the day cos' it's cheaper :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathrobeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03