or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Rui Z. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2012
ok to stay

they have airport pickup service, though it charged 15 usd
7.3
just booked the hotel for a night stay while transiting from pp to sr.
Rui Z. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2012
ok for transition

airport pick up?
7
just booked the place for a night transition from PP city to SR.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: National Museum worth a visit.
Jennifer R. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
Quality Room and Friendly Staff

This room was comfortable and the staff was a great help in getting us transportation to Angkor Wat.
8
Johar C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel In the City

New Hotel with good facility
8.7
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel with my family. this is my 2nd times to phnom penh and i quite surprise with the development in the city and royal inn hotel is the best example. value for money, not far from the tourist attraction and tuk tuk ( just infront of the hotel) waiting for you. good in room facility( quite brand new)beyond my expectation. i will return again to this hotel in my next holiday and of course will recommend to all my friends and family members.
Shopping Tip: Bargain is the best tip if you are shopperholic, just ask for 50% discount from the offer price than from there you just work it out for the price that both party happy. Enjoy shopping..
Edmund O. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2012
Affordable and ok for its price

about 2 km near sisowath quay, which is the main tourist area with all the restaurants and pubs, etc
8
i stayed in a standard single room, it was a basic room with air conditioning and no windows, which can be good as the sun rises at 5.30am. it came with an attached bathroom as well as free breakfast which was basic.
Samuel Y. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Solid hotel in a good location

Friendly staff
6
Nestled in between a row of $4 massage parlors is the Royal Inn. All the mod cons you need and close to the Casino and the local slum. Easy to get about from this location in this fab fab city! Lots to do but if you look even slightly from out of town be prepared to be bombarded by the Tuk Tuk Drivers, massage hawkers etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try taking a Tuk Tuk to the Russian Market.
Vicki D. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
great location, room size adequate.

place for sleeping, not hanging out
6.7
Restaurant staff efficient, served in timely manner and hot. Room - better 3 years ago. Broken bedside light, reported but never fixed while we were there. Towels - did not get 2 days until evening. No good for coming in from a hot day wanting to take a shower and no towels available. Staff - even at front desk - limited English .... hard for them to make some arrangements.
Chia K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice small hotel

new, clean ,good location
7
The hotel is not itself its own building but attach to shop lot ..for what i have thought..anyway its clean and new. the room is big,basic and sufficient.but noisy if facing the road.the staff is very friendly and helpful, walking distance to casino..surrounding has many food massage centre..
Woo Y. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Decent hotel with nice service staffs

Good location
7.3
I was able to check into the hotel around 1pm. As my room was on the first floor, there isn't much of a good view but the room was pretty decent. As my room is next to the janitor room, i could still hear staffs talking outside my room around midnight. Had to get out of my room to receive their attention. The staffs are friendly esp the waiter at the cafe on the ground level.
Wan J. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2012
Nice room and good service

Room is quite big
6.7
Price is reasonable for the room and service provided. Staff are polite and helpful. We bought fruits back to the hotel to consume so we approached the staff to borrow knife for cutting the fruits and they offered to cut for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01