My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Hotel Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
962 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (962)
Sort by:
Menon K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2012
Good clean hotel not too far from Riverside

Clean, big rooms
7
good clean and large rooms preferably the ones with window. large bathroom with safe and mostly all in working order - taps, toilet flush, shower. no complaints in this area. soap provided is microscopic and i usually bring my own....and they do not provide any face towels for some reason or other. location is okay but in area full of massage parlours. but it is safe and you are left alone and easy to get a tuk-tuk or motbike to sisowath without any difficulty. drivers know teh hotel well and i have had no difficulty.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is all at Sisowath area...and you have to get the tuk-tuk or motobike to get there.
Naohiro W. Solo travelers Japan, March 11, 2012
low cost hotel but room is clean

welcome shamgpane
7
good friendly staff is nice smile to customer. very good location for naga casino room is clean but small room anyway that hotel is good cost performance.
Fumiyoshi H. Solo travelers Japan, March 7, 2012
Good location with a little simple breakfast

・ Clean room  ・Variety of TV programs 
7.7
The location provide us to go around with plenty opportunities.
Restaurant Tip: There is a very good Japanese Restaurant named "幸和 (Kowa)" just s few steps walk at left. Japanese and European can enjoy authentic foods. Jut try it!
Yuzuru Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 4, 2012
I frequently stay here

Reasonable Price with Moderate Location
5.3
This is not a luxury hotel but its price is reasonable. I frequently stay here. For long time stay with limited budget, this is the best which I know in Phnom Penh.
Karen O. Groups Canada, February 28, 2012
Great price for a great place

Got a great price on agoda, perfect place to stay for 2 nights, tuktuk drivers always ready, complimentary breakfast was good
7.7
our stay at the royal inn hotel was great for the 2 nights we spent there. we were just stopping in phnom penh on our way to siem reap, so we weren't looking for anything too extravagant. it is away from the main road, but there were always tuktuks available outside. we even got to know one of the drivers and he took us around on a tour for the two days we were there! the only downside was that our room did not have a window, but it was a short term stay and we were hardly in the room anyway.
Matt B. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Nice breakfast, staff were very friendly
9.3
this hotel was good value for money. staff were very friendly and the breakfast was very nice.
Travel tip: May need a short tuk tuk ride to get to tourist areas, but perhaps I walked in the wrong direction!
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2012
Great service

Nice breakfast, good restaurant
9.3
you get aircon and a comfortable bed, shower that works and it is a very clean hotel. Their window rooms are better if you need to spend time in the room but for me basically just sleeping there it was perfect. The restaurant has a roof deck with a happy hour. It is in a "massage" district of town but close to the Monument and park.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a walk in the park in the evening for people watching.
Salwaluk P. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2012
Decent hotel at reasonable price

Clean room and helpful staff
8
Overall, the room is clean and comfortable. The room at the front is pretty noisy due to the street noise but the room from the back has no good view. The staffs are friendly and helpful. They are always willing to help. Breakfast has only 2-4 options for you to choose but great taste. If you stay longer than 3-4 days, you will have to repeat your breakfast order.
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2012
Value for stay

No special
7
Just stay for 1 day. No any special comment for this hotel. But value of money still can accept if you just want stay for one day.
Lora T. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2012
Good hotel at a good price

Price, location
10
Convenient to good places to eat and places to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathrobeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02