or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
993 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (993)
Sort by:
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Budget Hotel with many message centre @ surronding

1.)Clean 2.)Strategic Location 3.)Many message centre beside the hotel
5.3
price is consider reasonable, this is budget hotel VS 3 star
Yuzuru Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 2, 2014
Reasonable Rate

Near to Casino, Resonable Rate, Many Restaurants around
6.7
It's not a luxury hotel but reasonablly comfortable. Very easy to go anywhere around Phnom Penh by Tuktuk.
Khaliza K. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Friendly staff, big size rooms
6.7
The rooms given to us was huge and big, the bathroom was big too. The cleanliness is average, but overall hotel cleanliness is good. The top restaurant was closed. The breakfast was per order type, not the buffet kind. Location was average to anywhere, but tuk tuk was available all the time. Staff were friendly, that is important in a small hotel.
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel for placing

Clean and comfortable room
9.3
Damien H. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2014
Good place in bad location

Staff, good bed quality
6
Overall the hotel is fine, but I wouldn't venture out in the area alone at night unless you are in need of a "massage" at 3 in the morning. In such cases, the area should suit you fine.
Yusuke O. Business travelers Japan, January 31, 2014
Just reasonable

Nothing special
5
I booked double or twin bed room but my room was the twin bed room due to no vacancy. I am sorry I am alone and I don't need the extra bed...... The staff told me it was my falt because I didn't remark. No hospitality at all.
Abigail G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
A reasonable hotel, clean enough.

Comfy bed, friendly staff, fairly clean.
6
The rooms are definitely significantly shabbier than in the pictures - my bed had holes in the sheets, bathroom needed a real scrub and renovation. Staff are friendly, some have good English. But they are not overly helpful or accommodating. Overall, fine, but I probably wouldn't go back.
Abigail G. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
An ok hotel.

This is hard
5
The room was ok, shabby, but alright. It needed more thorough cleaning. The staff were quite helpful when pushed, but not brilliant. I went down for help at one point and the receptionist was watching porn on the tv. It would not have been so bad if the tv was not clearly visible as you come down from the lift. Some of the staff were excellent though. Breakfast was very basic - eggs, coffee and juice. The restaurant opened late for Asia. The bar opened late too and shut early. Our plans to drink cocktails on the rooftop after my son went to bed was limited to one quick cocktail.
Mimi T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Clean and reasonable price

Clean and budget hotel,got wifi,
6
This hotel is a budget hotel.got wifi.the room is clean and comfortable and quite big.its also very near to the casino.you can also choose to walk to the casino.its also near to quite a lots of restaurant
Aung K. Families with older children Singapore, January 22, 2014
Clean room with comfortable bed

Roof top bar, near to independence monument park, neat room
9
I love the neat room and roof top bar. Near to southern attractions such as independence monument and the park nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathrobeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04