or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
315 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (315)
Sort by:
Timmy L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Pretty good location

Good location close to Naga World Casino & Aeon Mall. Massages next door.
6.7
There is good cheap massages really close to the hotel starting $4 for foot massages. Close to Naga World Casino & the new Aeon Mall. Staff is friendly. Breakfast was decent quality especially when included with the room.
Natalia L. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 11, 2014
Bad

Food, comfort ok
5.7
Very cold, uncaring, unflexible and unprofessional staff. I booked a bus, I had to wait for about 2h (!!!) at the lobby because of bad organisation (not because of rain or others) ... I didn't receive even a shadow of excuses, nor any commercial gest like a glass of water.. They even seemed annoyed when I asked for the first time how long do I have to wait, they didn' even inform me by themselves that there will be delay, even though they knew it.
Darren O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
Fantastic

food location service
10
I love it so much
Roy M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
A good value for the money

Location, friendly staff & clean rooms
8.3
The hotel is about five minutes from the night life by tuk tuk. There are plenty of those outside the hotel but you need to negotiate an acceptable pr ice which is not hard to do. The staff Is friendly and helpful and most speak English well. The rooms are clean. The furniture is a bit outdated but the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast is ok. You don't get much choice but it works.
Denis C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Good location and clean hotel

Good location ease to get around the city, clean and food availability
8
My stay at the Royal Inn Hotel was very good indeed. I really enjoyed the area where it is located... very near to the new Aeon of Phnom Penh.... there is also very good local food which is walking distance (just a few doors away) and across the road was a very nice café called Chutt. Access to the city was good as there were lots of tuk tuks waiting outside the hotel to take you to anywhere in the city. I would highly recommend this hotel and would like to come stay again at this hotel.
Trang P. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 30, 2014
Royal Inn

friendly, polite, clean
9.3
i was so glad with the staffs'attitude. Besides that, the room is very large, clean and full of conditions
Gurwinder S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
Bad. Room is suffocating. No window.
3.7
Bad. Air condition not working. Staff not sincere.
Jasper W. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 12, 2014
Basic but ok, but not very nice to customers

the rooftop bar is ok for a drink during happy hour, but overpriced
6
After the agoda booking, I had to stay another day. However, they charged me more than double the rate that Agoda offered, even though there obviously was a low occupancy rate. As I came after 12:00 they told me I would be charged half of that rate anyway even if I checked out. Not a very nice thing way to treat customers, even though they technically might have been correct.
Ma. C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
Quite nice..

Location...Food...
6.7
quite a lot of nearby places where u can have massage,etc
Roy M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Nice stay

Location, friendly staff, location
8.7
I had a nice stay. The location is not far from activities. The staff is attentive and respond to your needs. The hotel is a good value for your money. It was clean and well kept. The front of the hotel is a little dis arraigned with a short area for parking cars. I had no issues staying here and I would stay again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathrobeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06