or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Inn Hotel

No. 128D8, Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top View Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room Suite Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - View
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (41)
Sort by:
Yin S. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Good location, value for money hotel recommended!

Location, service quality and value for money!
8.7
Arrived with such a surprise. This hotel is situated in a place i know very well and have missed it all this while. Location is good. Next to a Korean restaurant i like. Near to shopping and restaurants. Only thing a little bit old on the hotel room interior but still comfortable.Breakfast offers few choices but i like them. Great stay at Royal Inn. Will revisit.
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Room is bigger than expected

The room size and quiet location. Croissant served at breakfast was the best I have tasted.
7
Our stay at the hotel was alright. We only stayed overnight so it served our purpose well of just having a place to stay for the night.
Khoa N. Families with older children Vietnam, April 3, 2014
Nice room and services but the wifi is not working

Clean room, close to center
7.3
Everything is good except the wifi is not working.
Yohanes B. Families with older children Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Very Friendly staff and helpful staff

Nice Hotel
9.7
Suite size room is clean, high wifi internet, staff good
Abigail G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
A reasonable hotel, clean enough.

Comfy bed, friendly staff, fairly clean.
6
The rooms are definitely significantly shabbier than in the pictures - my bed had holes in the sheets, bathroom needed a real scrub and renovation. Staff are friendly, some have good English. But they are not overly helpful or accommodating. Overall, fine, but I probably wouldn't go back.
Aung K. Families with older children Singapore, January 22, 2014
Clean room with comfortable bed

Roof top bar, near to independence monument park, neat room
9
I love the neat room and roof top bar. Near to southern attractions such as independence monument and the park nearby.
Isa S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Clean hotel, near by the Diamond Island

Easy to get transport, clean and friendly staff
5.3
Chia L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

The hotel is clean and comfortable. It is quite nearby to the attraction and it takes only $1 tuk tuk from hotel to the naga world entertainment complex. however, it is within walking distance.
8
I was very lucky because I almost lost my backpack which contains my purse, camera, laptop etc in the hotel during check in. Luckily one of the staffs remembered me and gave me back the backpack. Else I will lost all my money first day in Cambodia :( thanks Royal Inn Hotel. Appreciated so much.
Soh B. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2013
It was overall a great place to stay in.

Comfortable bed, quiet surrounding and very clean.
6.7
It was very nice as the staffs were very friendly to us and it had a quiet environment thus we could get a good night rest without being disturbed. Although the internet there was bad except for the lobby which disallowed us to share our photos and experience with our friends and family that did not come. Overall, the hotel is a great place to stay in.
Ho C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great and new

Good location
6
It is a good hotel, good location with near to some attraction points. Next to the hotel a lot of massage and spy shop that can let you relax before go to bed. Good WiFi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Inn Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Roof Top ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room SuiteRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathrobe Royal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - BathrobeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Information FolderRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRoyal Inn Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Royal Inn Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C08