or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lanna Hotel

119 Loykroh - Night Bazaar Road, T. Changklan, A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1483 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1483)
Sort by:
Huan K. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Budget hotel with nothing special

Right at the night market, close to the old city, cheap!!!
4.7
An old hotel with nothing special about it. But expect better with this pricing.
Blancard O. Families with older children Mauritius, February 1, 2014
nice stay

well situated
6
a very pleasant & good stay. Hotel so well situated for the night market
Yee F. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Very convenient, strategic location

Clean, quiet and superb location
8
Overall, we are very satisfied with our stay. The hotel location is really strategic and convenient. The night bazaar is directly at our hotel doorstep. It's easy for us to find food nearby the hotel throughout the day and transportation is easily available right at the front door of the hotel. Superior room is very big and clean. The only disadvantage to this hotel is no water boiler/water heater in superior room and the light is kind of dim. Even when you switch on all the lights, the room is not very brightly lid.
Soo-Kee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Fantastic location with good markets for shopping.

Clean, Spacious and Location
6.3
Excellent and very convenient location.
G. S. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
right in the middle of the Night Bazaar

clean, good price and a great location
6.3
good stay at the Royal Lanna. noisy from the night bazaar but full of life. Internet was difficult to get on from the hotel but the climate had gotten cool from China so windows were opened and no a/c needed.
Martin S. Couples Canada, January 25, 2014
The right price in the right area

Price, breakfast, interneft
9
Staff were very courteous and attended to problems immediately
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Cheap through Agoda

close to bars and night market
6.3
Noisy but did the job, I would return at a similar price.
James H. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2014
Superior room, don't bother

Close to night activities, centre of town, glass lift overlooking city
6.7
Superior room booked but major disappointment, no kettle, little hot water and small room. After paying for upgrade, suite was better equipped with all facilities that should be standard in any hotel room. Hot water still not great, and bed could be improved but otherwise a good stay.
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
value for money

right near the night market
5.7
The stay was worth the price.
Colin V. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Really Good

Location, room and staff
9
My stay was great. The hotel is right in the middle of the night markets. The room was good as was the breakfast. The staff are great. I will definitely be coming back to this Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03