Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lanna Hotel

119 Loykroh - Night Bazaar Road, T. Changklan, A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1530 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Michael W. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2015
old worn out hotel needs major renovations

location parking large rooms
7
An old worn hotel has unusable wifi. Old tv.
Report this review
Aung A. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2015
Just for the location

Location and that's it
6.3
The best location. Breakfast has no bacon, and we didn't really enjoy breakfast at the hotel. Room is quite big with loud air-condition. Better hotels near by at same price. One lady at the reception was very nice, kind and helpful, but others like unfriendly and unprofessional. No, I won't recommend this hotel to friends.
Report this review
Leow C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Great location

Location, convenient
8.3
Great experience. The security guard and staffs are friendly. We requested for three pillow without extra charges. Great experience with great location.
Report this review
Lana V. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2015
Dingy rooms!

The location is great! The price for the location is fair.
6.3
Horrible! There was hair in my sink when I checked in. When I called down stairs early morning for a bellboy they said none were working so they had to send the security guy up. Then late that night when I wanted to leave a parcel at the front desk for another guest the guy at the desk said can't you just take it to their room? Also it took forever to check out since it was so early so I don't think the guy at the front desk knew how to check me out. He was taking so long and I was going to miss my flight so I told him I was just going to leave, while he was still scrolling through his phone!
Report this review
Jostian C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Value, Clean
5.7
Good.
Report this review
John C. Families with young children Ireland, April 16, 2015
great location, friendly staff

location, convenience, nice pool
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel is showing its age, but has character. The staff are friendly and helpful and the location at the heart of the Night Bazaar is excellent.
Report this review
David A. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2015
Holiday hotel in Chiang mai

The service good location. Excellent pool
9.3
Very comfortable would stay there again
Report this review
Chin C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good stay

location , friendly , clean
8
Report this review
Lan I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
good

everything so far so good
8
Report this review
Brian M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Location

Location, big rooms, comfortable bed
7.3
Great location in the centre of the Night Bazaar. Rooms are large but look a bit austere with the grey floor tiles. Breakfast average, a bit of choice, but crowded, and the chef cooking eggs was doing one order at a time with people queuing. Good value for money and would stay here again, but would probably miss breakfast in favour of McDonalds on the corner.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Lanna Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05