or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lanna Hotel

119 Loykroh - Night Bazaar Road, T. Changklan, A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room
Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - Living Area Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1331 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
Patrick K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
good value for money

location, location, location
7
if you want affordable spot in night bazaar this is pretty good choice. good wifi and great location.
Zahir A. Couples Oman, August 23, 2013
good staying for people with liw budget

location and rooms
6
Normall staying and the breakfast its good and the location for the hotel near market
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Big and clean room

Big room, clean hotel, friendly staff
7.3
This is my second time staying in Royal Lanna Hotel. Centrally located with clean environment in the hotel. Unfortunately room's aircond is a big disaster for my stay. The aircond is SUPER noisy, and also, it could be too cold or too hot. Wifi was just okay but not stable all the time. Sometimes disconnected and that was not fun at all. Breakfast is just ok, but not as good as last year when I stayed here.
Ulrich Z. Couples Germany, August 19, 2013
Pleasant and close to night bazaar

Location, comfortable room, efficient staff
8.7
We highly appreciated the hotel's central location, large and comfortable room, city view and, last not least, the nuptuous breakfast buffet.
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
Disappointing ageing hotel

Parking, breakfast, helpful staff
6
Not up to the higher standards once experienced at this hotel. The room was badly in need of refurbishing.
Grestin S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
nice stay for one night

close to market area and within walking distance to food and massage
7.3
Md K. Couples Bangladesh, August 12, 2013
Probably the best hotel considering value of money

1. Centrally located. 2. Very easy access to restaurant and shopping. 3. Value of money.
8.7
We stayed in this hotel for four nights. The hotel is located at the center of Night Bazaar which makes very easy access of all kinds of restaurant and great shopping. From my room at 9th floor, the city view with mountain was great. Internet speed was very fast and free of cost. Good parking facility. Both hot and cold water with a bath tub was available. The room was big and spacious but there was a few furniture in the room. No minibar with coffee/tea facility was available. A refrigerator with some chocolates was there. Two bottles of water per night was free of cost. All other things are chargeable. There was limited breakfast items. No security safe/cabinet. However at THB 1100/night including all taxes and services charges, our staying in Royal Lanna hotel was great and highly recommended.
Jingjing L. Couples China, August 10, 2013
good service and near the night shopping street .

clean , friendly , and good service
8
the hotel so near the night plazza market . can walk to shopping just need 4 mins . have a good breakfast .
Yuriko S. Business travelers Japan, August 8, 2013
good location with reasonable price

location to shopping and dinning
7.7
good space of room, breakfast is normal, good location to night bazzar and dinning, we could enjoy staying this hotel.
Martyn T. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
good value

location,price,staff
7
good location and large room but really needs renovating. Staff were excellent when we realised that I had stuffed up my booking with the wrong dates they still checked me in let me into my room to send Agoda an email to change dates. Breakfast was good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - Living AreaRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRoyal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Lanna Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04