or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lanna Hotel

119 Loykroh - Night Bazaar Road, T. Changklan, A. Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Royal Lanna Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1484 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1484)
Sort by:
Foong K. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Nice palce to stay

Location, food & convenient
6.7
Check in there on 14/01, found the hotel is right at the most happening location, either nightlife or street stall shoppinf or even to look for food is very convenient. But the hotel is a bit of run down, but luckily staff there are friendly. Room is big but no safe box, amenities is limited, condition of room just so so. Room rate compare to its condition make it reasonable.
Joseph L. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Very ordinary

Locstion but nothing else
5.7
ordinary
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
simple hotel with basic need

good location, fast checking out, and near night market area
6.3
we enjoy our stay here, but the air con quite noisy, hope they can service more
Audrey T. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2015
It needs some renovation.

Location, tour agent👍, chamber maid 👍
8
After staying so many nights, the breakfast became boring.
Adrian B. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Great Location

Location, clean, room size
9.3
Very good location next to the night markets. Large comfortable and clean room with a great view.
Ching H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Standard hotel near night bazaar

excellent location, spacious room, clean
6.7
On the whole, I am quite satisfied with my stay. The following can be improved : 1. Superior room does not have a electrical kettle 2. The buffet breakfast is quite nice but the menu is the same everyday 3. the room is spacious especially the Deluxe room 4. Free wifi is provided 5. Some hotel staff is very nice and give good recommendation for Thai food restaurant (River Market) 6. The hotel is located very near to night bazaar and many restaurants
Audrey T. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2015
It's old and dated, switches look dangerous

Big room, location
7.3
Could be better
Mok P. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
good price

good price, good place, the hotel near night market
8
Chin C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
Good Location , Friendly and clean

Good Location , Friendly and clean
8
Good Location , Friendly and clean
David D. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2015
Near Night Bazaar

Location, Breakfast, good view
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, its an older style hotel, but still very comfortable. The view of the city from our room was quite nice. Breakfast was good as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01