My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
873 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
LOcation is good

location, price, friendly staffs
6
Overall the stay was good. Location are pretty near to city area and nearby the hotel, full of shopping and entertainments. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. It is walking distance to Ben Thanh market
Chang I. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
Good location

Good location
7
The hotel condition was not very good but acceptable. But the room rate was very reasonable.
Alexander N. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
my stay are very nice

i alway stay here because staff are nice well language and friendly staff and bell man
10
My stay are away nice and staff there alway helpful with whatever i need. It really fast to get a taxi they park just right across the street. i safe to walk around, it really close to vincom shopping center. It take maybe 5 minutes walk there and it safe
Kanan K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great Hotel with Attentive and helpful staff

Everything about this hotel is great
9.7
great hotel , helpful staff, great bartender and great looking and well maintained lobby
Ganesh A. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Best location, great rooms!

Centrally located, close to shopping areas and major attractions, modern clean rooms.
7.7
The hotel stay was very enjoyable. Our room was clean with all the modern conveniences (AC, flat screen TV, hair dryer etc.). The bed was a pleasure to sleep in. The buffet breakfast had a variety of choices with our particular favourite being the egg station where you could choose your style of eggs (the omelette was quite good). However, the quality of some of the food and beverages was not of the highest quality. In particular fresh juices were either diluted (watermelon juice) or too concentrated (orange juice). The service was good without being great. The hotel's spa has excellent facilities and the staff are very thorough and professional. Overall, I would recommend the hotel to others. Its ideal location, well maintained rooms and facilities together with a good buffet breakfast offering make it an enjoyable place to stay.
Thi H. Couples Canada, January 4, 2014
Nice, clean room and friendly staff

Good location, price, clean and big room
6.7
We enjoy our stay. Too bad breakfast was not included.
Alexander N. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
all the staff are very nice and bell man

good language skill, friendly staff and bell man
10
my stay was very nice, i alway stay here because it a very nice hotel and it safe to walk around
Christopher F. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Not bad, but disappointing

It's location.
6.3
I and my family were disappointed with the hotel. The tag "managed by H&K Hospitality" led us to believe that the rooms, amenities and services would be up to international standards. THey were not. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't good either. No pool. Fitness room was a joke. Room was newly rennovated -- so much so that there were still pencil marks on the tiles from the workers. And the bathroom looked nice, but was poorly designed. Shower water went everywhere.
Tracy G. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
Comfortable

Location, breakfast, value
9
Comfortable, well located hotel. We have stayed several times and found the family suite to be a good resize with large bathroom.
Szuyu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2014
Worthy Stay

Centrally located. Friendly Staff
7.3
The hotel is close to the city centre, easy access to some famous spots. Staff is friendly and fluent in English. Breakfast is on an average but it's adequate for its room rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08