or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Great place to stay as you explore the city

The Location, comfortable room, and friendly staff
9.3
My stay at this hotel was great. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was great; it was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is located in District 1 so you are in easy walking distance of many shops, stores, restaurants, parks, historic site & buildings, etc. It is also very easy to get a taxi to take you any where you like to go. I would definitely stay at this hotel again next time I visit Saigon.
Will P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
great

location, staff, food
10
great style, affordability, and staff made my stay comfortable and memorable.
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

Location, Service & Room
7.3
Excellent location - within walking distance to major attractions and close to amenities. The room is very spacious and comfortable in the new wing. Breakfast have a lot of varieties. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Alan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Good for budget stay, clean and comfortable

location, price and restaurants
6
okay, normal and have window with city view
Alan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good for budget stay, clean and comfortable

location, price and restaurants
6
Comfortable rooms with location near to city
Pavita S. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2013
Great location, small and old room

Location, staff
7.3
We got a room on classic wing and it was quite old. The location of the hotel is very good. Staff are friendly and able to speak English.
Devon W. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2013
Relaxing and Chilled Out

Location, Location and Cleanliness
8
The Hotel is an excellent location to food and shopping and the central part of the city. The room was fantastic and had two tvs and good channels to watch as well. We loved staying here! great price and great location.
Hee Y. Business travelers South Korea, November 29, 2013
value hotel

great location, big and clean room, nicer staff.. I have recommended this hotel to my staff ... Enjoyed stay a lot.
8
Generallly good and enjoyable staying at this hotel.
Huu N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 26, 2013
I like it, I will return

good location, nice staff, good atmoshphere
8
Roy F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Enjoyable - but no pool & no garden

Clean good lift service - quiet
7
Access to the hotel entrance is by steep steps. Some would find it forbidding! Hotel somehow appears incomplete - no pool or gardens. Food mediocre. A very basic lounge bar. My memory of this establishment will be the staff. Many were excellent despite struggling with the English language. An indoor, underground pool should be on the owners list of improvements. Overall the staff are trying hard to provide a quality service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08