My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing- Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing – Premium Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing – Premium Deluxe Family Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - Premium Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Desk
Hotel Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
824 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (824)
Sort by:
Yu I. Business travelers Japan, September 21, 2013
Memorable stay and wonderful experience

Space, clean room, comfortable
10
Clean and modern design. very affordable prices. Friendliest staff. Lovely bathtub. Great location. Wide range of breakfast. Hygiene and clean food. Definitely will come back and stay again!
Kazuma I. Business travelers Japan, September 21, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Clean hotel, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
10
The Royal Lotus Hotel is a clean, shiny hotel with a great breakfast and comfortable rooms. It's at the heart of HCMC and closed to most tourist attraction. A really nice place to start our honeymoon
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
This is a very low end hotel

Besides the location it's hard to be positive
3.3
Looks rather pleasant from the outside and from memory someone has misleadingly hammered four stars to the outside of the building. The reality is the rooms are low quality (windows that don't properly close etc) and the staff are overly officious. They do offer a very expensive ( by ,Vietnamese standards) breakfast that also fails to impress. There is plenty of choice on this street, I would certainly look elsewhere next time round.
Hitoshi O. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good restaurant, good spa, good staff
10
This Hotel was the best thing about Vietnam. It was a lovely oasis of friendly people, great food and relaxing atmosphere. The price was good and the location was right in the heart of the action.
Tomoyuki O. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
Good Location

Good wifi, good location
10
Wifi signal was great in the hotel and in the rooms and was complimentary. When my laptop can not access the signal, hotel staff is very kind to lend me cable. Location: the hotel is right at the center of the City, near most of tourist attractions in HCMC. It is located on a peaceful trip. In the morning, you can see friendly Vietnamese having coffee on the street.
Muranaka T. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
Good Hotel

Good rooms, good service
10
Rooms: Nice space, nice decor. The bathroom was well sized with a bathtub/shower. The bed was really comfy and the room was well furnished. TV, Minibar, hairdryer, water kettle, and tea/coffee. Tons of amenities from shower gel to a little hair comb. Everything was very clean and well - cared for. Service: The lovely staff at this hotel made our stay in HCMC. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to ask how we were doing and offered to help or lend advice at every turn. Most everyone spoke English very well and made us feel they cared about taking good care of us.
Soh B. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
Good Hotel

Good restaurant, good bar
10
The rooftop bar was fantastic and we spent many afternoons with cool drinks overlooking HCMC. The food was nice they have an international and local menu. The breakfast is amazing! Big buffet with an omelets bar, great juices and drinks and a great selection of traditional western and local food. Fresh fruits and hot coffee.
Tung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
NICE , GOOD , WONDERFUL

CLEAN , CONVENIENCE , FAIR PRICE
8
THE HOTEL IS CLEAN , ROOM IS BIG , SERVICE ARE GOOD , BREAKFAST HAVE MANY CHOICE , AND TASTE ARE GOOD TOO . FROM AIRPORT TAKE TAXI ONLY NEED ABOUT 30 MINS
Junie L. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Overall, a great stay in Ho Chi Minh.

Comfortable, friendly and helpful staff.
9
Simply wonderful. The hotel room was comfortable. I would consider the service standard as very high, so far the best among those I've stayed in other countries.
Andy B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
nice quite

quite clean very nice staff
10
love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing- PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing – Premium DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing – Premium Deluxe FamilyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - Premium DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception DeskRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fine DiningRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fine DiningRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Spa ServicesRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07