My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
873 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Terrenz L. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Location, service, staff
8.3
My boyfriend and I stayed at Royal Lotus Hotel during our recent trip to Saigon. We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. All staff were highly professional, polite and hospitable. It helped that everyone spoke a good level of English. We loved the location of the hotel - a very short stroll to the main streets with plenty of shopping centres, eateries, bars and spas. In fact, one of the recommended spa centres as recommended on TripAdvisor was across the street! There was also no shortage of metered taxis queuing up outside the hotel waiting to take you to your next destination. We found this highly convenient. The hotel and rooms were very clean. Rooms all featured air conditioning and a safe. An ironing board would've been nice but that was no big deal. The only downfall were our blankets and the shower. Our blankets felt moist upon arrival and had a weird, musky smell. We put up with it on night 1 as we were going to get our rooms made up again for night 2. The new blankets didnt feel as moist but still had the strange smell. We concluded that it must've been the type of detergent used. Our shower tub also didn't have a door so each time we showered the side of the tub flooded and eventually the water ran down onto the bathroom floor. We found it extremely annoying. Other than that the service and location made up for the two flaws.
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, October 3, 2013
Good location and service

Location, good service, comfortable room
8
We stayed 3nights there and were very happy with the staff and service at Royal Lotus. I didn't expect it but I got a nice flower bouquet for my birthday during our stayed at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Royal Lotus as they contributed to make our stayed more enjoyable.
Michael L. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Great value centrally located hotel

Central location, good value and comfortable room
7.3
Royal Lotus was our choice on returning to HCMC, primarily because it was close to a lot of spas and the Japanese area. The staff were friendly and accommodating and the hotel was great value. Room was clean and really well maintained. The windows were small and the view not so great but it wasn't what we were there for. Overall a good place to stay.
Yu I. Business travelers Japan, September 21, 2013
Memorable stay and wonderful experience

Space, clean room, comfortable
10
Clean and modern design. very affordable prices. Friendliest staff. Lovely bathtub. Great location. Wide range of breakfast. Hygiene and clean food. Definitely will come back and stay again!
Kazuma I. Business travelers Japan, September 21, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Clean hotel, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
10
The Royal Lotus Hotel is a clean, shiny hotel with a great breakfast and comfortable rooms. It's at the heart of HCMC and closed to most tourist attraction. A really nice place to start our honeymoon
Jimmy N. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Great value

location / clean /firendly
7.3
above ave
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
This is a very low end hotel

Besides the location it's hard to be positive
3.3
Looks rather pleasant from the outside and from memory someone has misleadingly hammered four stars to the outside of the building. The reality is the rooms are low quality (windows that don't properly close etc) and the staff are overly officious. They do offer a very expensive ( by ,Vietnamese standards) breakfast that also fails to impress. There is plenty of choice on this street, I would certainly look elsewhere next time round.
Hitoshi O. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good restaurant, good spa, good staff
10
This Hotel was the best thing about Vietnam. It was a lovely oasis of friendly people, great food and relaxing atmosphere. The price was good and the location was right in the heart of the action.
Tomoyuki O. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
Good Location

Good wifi, good location
10
Wifi signal was great in the hotel and in the rooms and was complimentary. When my laptop can not access the signal, hotel staff is very kind to lend me cable. Location: the hotel is right at the center of the City, near most of tourist attractions in HCMC. It is located on a peaceful trip. In the morning, you can see friendly Vietnamese having coffee on the street.
Muranaka T. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
Good Hotel

Good rooms, good service
10
Rooms: Nice space, nice decor. The bathroom was well sized with a bathtub/shower. The bed was really comfy and the room was well furnished. TV, Minibar, hairdryer, water kettle, and tea/coffee. Tons of amenities from shower gel to a little hair comb. Everything was very clean and well - cared for. Service: The lovely staff at this hotel made our stay in HCMC. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to ask how we were doing and offered to help or lend advice at every turn. Most everyone spoke English very well and made us feel they cared about taking good care of us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07