or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (415)
Sort by:
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, July 12, 2014
no window room is not confort

near restaturant &shops
6
So far, ok better than next door hotel
Yong H. Business travelers South Korea, June 17, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, service, and cleanliness
8.7
It was my first time in Vietnam, and I arrived quite late into the night for checking in. However, the stuff were quick to check me in without any issue. During my stay at the hotel, I felt comfortable. The location is excellent. There are many foreign supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Katarzyna B. Business travelers Poland, June 3, 2014
Location good

there is nice service
8.7
At this time, there was making hotel renovation and was loudly even at Sunday.
Chandrakant M. Business travelers India, May 31, 2014
Very Comfortable

Location Location Locaiton
8
Very comfortable as always. Have stayed in this hotel several times and I always come back if the rates are attractive. By far one of the best locations at great pricing and good quality service.
Eng J. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
ok

NO
6.7
SPAs was too expensive 3 times more just outside the hotel and short operating hour. Breakfast too boring same old things everyday.
James C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2014
An upgrded modern business hotel

early breakfast, clean on lobby and rest room, good location.
7
good in general but I have ever been in one room the bed was used and not clean at all! this is a serious defect and bad reputation for the hotel. Recently, I visited Canada and found the hotels providing two layer of white clothes to keep the bed clean also keep the blanket to be clean. It is an important issue that Royal hotel can consider to improve! They replace it daily and the feeling on the bed is so clean!
Francisco B. Business travelers Spain, April 17, 2014
NO WIFI!

location, personnel
5.7
They had good wifi connection before, but now it is so poor! I couldn't even send emails
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Good location

Clean, friendly staffs.
6
This stay was great. Hotel rooms were clean and tidy. The hotel staffs were helpful and polite. The location are excellent.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Very conveniently located. Near to restaurants.

Friendly hotel staffs, clean rooms, nice breakfast.
6.7
This stay was great. Hotel rooms were clean and tidy. The hotel staffs were helpful and polite. The location are excellent.
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Satisfy , Happy & Nice

location , staff service , breakfast
9
very friendly and helpful front desk staff and bell boys. good breakfast and clean environment . This is my second time to this hotel,and definitely I will stay again in this hotel when I travel in the future - My First choice of Hotel !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03