or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing- Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing – Premium Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing – Premium Deluxe Family Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Premium Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - Premium Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Desk
Hotel Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
824 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (824)
Sort by:
Cecilio B. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Hospitality at its best

Excellent service, location, value for money
9
I was not expecting much from the hotel but was pleasantly surprised. We were allowed to check in early at no additional cost and upgraded to the new wing where the rooms are apparently better. The staff are courteous, speak good English, and are very accommodating. Hotel location is quite convenient as it is within walking distance to most attractions in the city. I will not hesitate to go back in the same hotel the next time i visit.
Ronald B. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Good hotel

Service,staff lovely,good location
5.3
1st room we had was too noisy at night got no sleep,but upgraded us to quiet room for next night
Calvin L. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel.

cleaness, food, staff
8
Very good.
Derek S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Paid and received a 4 star hotel experience

good location, nice and comfortable room, and friendly, English speaking staff.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Royal Lotus Saigon very much. The rooms were very comfortable. The overall feel was comfortable and pleasant. The staff was very approachable and helpful. The hotel was located in a good location. Many restaurants nearby and many of the shopping and tourist attractions was within walking distance.
Tuyet H. Couples Sweden, March 17, 2014
Great

Nice
8
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Satisfy , Happy & Nice

location , staff service , breakfast
9
very friendly and helpful front desk staff and bell boys. good breakfast and clean environment . This is my second time to this hotel,and definitely I will stay again in this hotel when I travel in the future - My First choice of Hotel !!!
Francisco B. Business travelers Spain, March 9, 2014
As always, great!

Location, price and Internet conection
7.7
Kim W. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Very Good

Location, Price & Quality
8
Good location, Clean rooms and friendly staff. It was my first time in Saigon for business so can't really provide meaningful comparison, but at around $60 - $80 a night it was excellent value in my books, and I would definitely stay there again (in fact already booked my next stay). One thing I did note is there is no early check in. Check in is 2pm onwards...end of story. I arrived at 1pm and had to wait an hour (although lobby is nice and wasn't a major issue for me). At 2pm my room wasn't ready, but they upgraded me without question as 2pm is check in time. So note that if you arrive early, leave your bags with concierge as you ain't checking early......... otherwise all good :)
Dilo L. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Staff were abrupt and in occasion rude.

Nothing.
4.7
Ok. Room was classic deluxe but was not a deluxe by my standards. Staff were at times surly, and rude. Would not recommend.
Vincenzo S. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
not coming back

nothing
4
no comment.............................................................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing- PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing – Premium DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - Suite Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - Royal Lotus SuiteRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing – Premium Deluxe FamilyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - New Wing - PremiumRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Wing - Premium DeluxeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception DeskRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fine DiningRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fine DiningRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Spa ServicesRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01