Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
884 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (884)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
My stay in Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon

front line staff are friendly and helpful.
6.7
Overall all it was a present stay. However, the daily cleaning lady never replaced the hand soap, shawer cap etc afted it was used.
John S. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Normal standard hotel

location
7
My last stay at the Royal Lotus Hotel was a little below my previous stays. I was disappointed with this stay
John S. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price , Room
7.7
My stay at the Royal lotus hotel was great, a few of the staff were a little standoffish, but overall a great stay, will be staying here again
William F. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2014
O.K

Friendly staff, Clean , Good location,
9
There is no English language News on the T.V. ( No Cnn or BBc, or anything) I will not stay there again unless that is dchaqnged.
Irene O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Unpleasant experience

The Pho noodles is very nice. Coffee house staff very efficient
4.3
The old wing rooms are so old & windows are so small.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, July 12, 2014
no window room is not confort

near restaturant &shops
6
So far, ok better than next door hotel
Ronald B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Good hotel

Location, clean, good staff
6.3
Disappointed to be put on floor that new carpet being laid? Did move us when we complained
Hiep V. Couples Vietnam, June 26, 2014
Great hotel

Nice room, great view & perfect staff
10
The hotel staff help us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise in Ha Long Bay, it's a perfect choice!
Kunihiko J. Business travelers Japan, June 22, 2014
Clean room, relaxed lobby floor, Good reception

Convenient access to center of city and clean room and relaxed lobby for short time's meeting
7
I am used to stay this hotel on business every time I visit Saigon.
Yong H. Business travelers South Korea, June 17, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, service, and cleanliness
8.7
It was my first time in Vietnam, and I arrived quite late into the night for checking in. However, the stuff were quick to check me in without any issue. During my stay at the hotel, I felt comfortable. The location is excellent. There are many foreign supermarkets and restaurants nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08