or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No Window Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Trent M. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
comfortable and convenient

friendly staff at check in , good location, quiet surroundings,
7.7
Its my second stay there, and is always pleasant and comfortable.The staff are welcoming and friendly, the rooms are comfortable and the location is good, convenient and nice and quiet.Fairly good value for money , but this time for some reason free breakfast wasnt included in the package whereas the first time it was inclusive.
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospital

location, internet, breakfast.
5
Linying H. Families with older children China, February 3, 2014
Good location and nice service

We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and staffs are really nice and helpful. Rooms are big and clean. Plus, it is closed to all the famous spots in Saigon.
8
Kunihiko J. Business travelers Japan, January 25, 2014
clean room and comfortable room space for business

convenient location, easy access to local Japanese restaurant, I got up grade kingsize bed room as frequent guest through the year.
8.3
I am fully satisfied with any service in this hotel so far.
Carsten H. Business travelers Germany, January 22, 2014
NIce boutique hotel in central location

clean, attentive staff, good breakfast
8
I have stayed 3 times in this hotel and enjoy coming back. The check in is fast, the rooms are ok and breakfast is great - good value for money !
Yin F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
comfortable

nice staff, selection breakfast, quite room.
8.3
Was Comfortable and near city but low wifi in room.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
LOcation is good

location, price, friendly staffs
6
Overall the stay was good. Location are pretty near to city area and nearby the hotel, full of shopping and entertainments. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. It is walking distance to Ben Thanh market
Chang I. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
Good location

Good location
7
The hotel condition was not very good but acceptable. But the room rate was very reasonable.
Alexander N. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
my stay are very nice

i alway stay here because staff are nice well language and friendly staff and bell man
10
My stay are away nice and staff there alway helpful with whatever i need. It really fast to get a taxi they park just right across the street. i safe to walk around, it really close to vincom shopping center. It take maybe 5 minutes walk there and it safe
Kanan K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great Hotel with Attentive and helpful staff

Everything about this hotel is great
9.7
great hotel , helpful staff, great bartender and great looking and well maintained lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No WindowRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic BathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01