or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No Window Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
899 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Devon W. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2013
Relaxing and Chilled Out

Location, Location and Cleanliness
8
The Hotel is an excellent location to food and shopping and the central part of the city. The room was fantastic and had two tvs and good channels to watch as well. We loved staying here! great price and great location.
Hee Y. Business travelers South Korea, November 29, 2013
value hotel

great location, big and clean room, nicer staff.. I have recommended this hotel to my staff ... Enjoyed stay a lot.
8
Generallly good and enjoyable staying at this hotel.
Huu N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 26, 2013
I like it, I will return

good location, nice staff, good atmoshphere
8
Roy F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Enjoyable - but no pool & no garden

Clean good lift service - quiet
7
Access to the hotel entrance is by steep steps. Some would find it forbidding! Hotel somehow appears incomplete - no pool or gardens. Food mediocre. A very basic lounge bar. My memory of this establishment will be the staff. Many were excellent despite struggling with the English language. An indoor, underground pool should be on the owners list of improvements. Overall the staff are trying hard to provide a quality service
Sim W. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great

Location, fast wifi, price
9.3
Kin K. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Nice room and good location

Room is clean, easy to get cab, large lobby
8
Daniel W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
enjoy very much

good service, clean and close to downtown
6
Good service, clean environment, good location and close to downtown
Lam M. Business travelers China, November 16, 2013
convenience

services, location, tidyness
5.7
The reception is very kind, the location is very good
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2013
perfect stay, great hotel, good location

food, location, clean
8.7
stayed 3 nights and would come back for sure great food, fast and free internet, friendly staff and great location in DIST 1
Evan W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Simple, clean, nice, inexpensive

Great location, walking distance to many interesting sites.
7.7
Nice reputation and hotel. I liked where it was, and the staff was friendly. The room was pretty simple, but clean and modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No WindowRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic BathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04