Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No Window Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
899 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Trang N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 4, 2013
Large hotel with reasonable price

Reasonable price, Big lobby, Clean and good location
8.7
Although check-in time is very late at 2PM, I was satisfied with my stay.
Ken A. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
business outstation trip

many spas nearby, good restaurants nearby, central location.
8.3
There are many affordable spas and great restaurants nearby, dozens within 100m radius. Local iced coffee and baguette sandwich is great, so try some local food but i should say i hate their condiments. Wifi is fast, staff can speak above average english. Taxis from the company Vinasun and Mailinh are the good and honest ones who use a normal meter, not a fixed price or rigged meters that jumps like a stopwatch. Airport is only 7.5km away, 20-30 mins by cab.
Pamela L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 1, 2013
prefect breakfast

we-fi very fast
6.7
Pedro V. Solo travelers Spain, October 26, 2013
Very confortable and quiet stay

Cleanliness, location and staff
7.7
Jia H. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Nice Location

Hotel Food, Location, Easily Access
8
Overall the stay was good at the New Wing, would recommend single or business traveller to stay in the New Wing, design and layout was good. Breakfast in Lotus was good and more variety.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Good & enjoy

Clean, New & Location
8
fantastic and enjoy the hotel room. the hotel located at the city and near to the shopping area. The hotel well maintain and look still new and the facilities is great.
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
HAPPY, SATISFY AND ENJOY.

BEST LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , RESONABLE PRICE.
8.7
This is my first time visit to HCMC and I think IM lucky because choose the correct hotel which located at the strategic area easy for night life, shopping, restaurants and taxi every where. Friendly staff, Clean Room, Comfortable , nice breakfast . Really make my 6 nights in this Hotel is so memorable and enjoy. Definitely I will come back again to this hotel. Cheers !!!! ^^
Ssu H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
Great experience and return guest

Attentive staff, clean room and quit
9.3
excellent. I my first hotel stay in Ho Chi Minh city and loved it ever since and recommend few friends to go there.
Terrenz L. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Location, service, staff
8.3
My boyfriend and I stayed at Royal Lotus Hotel during our recent trip to Saigon. We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. All staff were highly professional, polite and hospitable. It helped that everyone spoke a good level of English. We loved the location of the hotel - a very short stroll to the main streets with plenty of shopping centres, eateries, bars and spas. In fact, one of the recommended spa centres as recommended on TripAdvisor was across the street! There was also no shortage of metered taxis queuing up outside the hotel waiting to take you to your next destination. We found this highly convenient. The hotel and rooms were very clean. Rooms all featured air conditioning and a safe. An ironing board would've been nice but that was no big deal. The only downfall were our blankets and the shower. Our blankets felt moist upon arrival and had a weird, musky smell. We put up with it on night 1 as we were going to get our rooms made up again for night 2. The new blankets didnt feel as moist but still had the strange smell. We concluded that it must've been the type of detergent used. Our shower tub also didn't have a door so each time we showered the side of the tub flooded and eventually the water ran down onto the bathroom floor. We found it extremely annoying. Other than that the service and location made up for the two flaws.
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, October 3, 2013
Good location and service

Location, good service, comfortable room
8
We stayed 3nights there and were very happy with the staff and service at Royal Lotus. I didn't expect it but I got a nice flower bouquet for my birthday during our stayed at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Royal Lotus as they contributed to make our stayed more enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No WindowRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic BathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06