Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No Window Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
899 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Norma A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
Worry-free travel to vietnam

Staffs very courteous,clean rooms, value for money, staffs know how to speak english
9.7
Very relaxing. I had my foot and body massage. Convenient and accessible.to everywhere. Enjoyed the food as well. Accommodation is fantastic!
Lim C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
My stay in Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon

front line staff are friendly and helpful.
6.7
Overall all it was a present stay. However, the daily cleaning lady never replaced the hand soap, shawer cap etc afted it was used.
Irene C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Quiet stay in the heart of Saigon

Quiet, comfortable, reasonably priced
9
We stayed in the new wing's executive suite for 4 days. It was a corner room. The room was a little dim but it was comfortable. We had an interactive tv set with keyboard in our room too. But what we liked most was that the hotel was on a quiet street. We didn't have to deal with the busy Saigon traffic and the best thing was that taxis were readily available at the hotel doorstep. There are many Japanese restaurants on the same street and a good spa across the hotel. I would definitely choose to stay in this hotel on my next trip to Saigon!
John S. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Normal standard hotel

location
7
My last stay at the Royal Lotus Hotel was a little below my previous stays. I was disappointed with this stay
John S. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price , Room
7.7
My stay at the Royal lotus hotel was great, a few of the staff were a little standoffish, but overall a great stay, will be staying here again
William F. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2014
O.K

Friendly staff, Clean , Good location,
9
There is no English language News on the T.V. ( No Cnn or BBc, or anything) I will not stay there again unless that is dchaqnged.
Irene O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Unpleasant experience

The Pho noodles is very nice. Coffee house staff very efficient
4.3
The old wing rooms are so old & windows are so small.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, July 12, 2014
no window room is not confort

near restaturant &shops
6
So far, ok better than next door hotel
Iwao S. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2014
Very upset with this hotel.

location, spacious
4
The front desk staff has stopped my wife to enter.They demanded her to give them her ID or something.. My wife isn't even local. Will never be back at this hotel, and I dont recommend couples there.
Ronald B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Good hotel

Location, clean, good staff
6.3
Disappointed to be put on floor that new carpet being laid? Did move us when we complained

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No WindowRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Classic BathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06