My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Manotel Hotel

Rue de Lausanne 41-43, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Entrance Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Lobby Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Lobby Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Lobby Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Lobby Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Interior Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Entrance Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Le Duo Cote Resto Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Le Duo Cote Bistro Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Reception Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Pub/Lounge Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Facilities Royal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Facilities
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Safurah J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Friendly and clean

fast, clean, comfort
8.7
Great stay although I used it only for the night, too busy in the day
Luis S. Business travelers Portugal, May 7, 2014
nice room confort all went very well

very quiet,very clean excellent staff
9
All was very good,perfect,clean and staff always ready to help. Great place to stay.
Emmanuel B. Couples France, September 10, 2013
Good and convenient hotel

room, location
7.7
Good and convenient hotel, very nice and clean room, but pricy.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2013
it was good stay but the room was hot

location , location , location
7.3
it was nice stay but the room was hot , unfortentally hotel inform me no technication in the day i have stayed
Vicky W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
Comfortable and cozy stay

Simple, cozy and familiar
8.3
Vicky W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
Hotel for business trip

Centrally located for WTC Conference with international touch and tasty dining options.
8.3
Alison N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Living standard is too high

easy to find and travel to working area but not much sightseeing advice
6
Alison N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
very expensive hotel room charge

easy to find and arrive, provide sightseeing advice is better
6
Tarek T. Families with young children Egypt, April 13, 2013
good for short stays

LOCATION , STAFF , AVAILABILITY
6.7
Arina Y. Couples Canada, January 1, 2013
Convenient location

Sauna was a big bonus to have after a day of sightseeing and traveling around
8.7
Reception staff were very friendly and let us check in early. They also explained everything regarding hotel amenities and local transport. The room was somewhat small but very clean and comfortable. It was also very warm so we kept our window a little open through the night. SInce it was the end of year celebration, it was pretty loud outside in the middle of the night. We used sauna a couple times - it is a small room with only one chair to rest after sauna, and sauna is fairly small. The second time we went, there was a person in the sauna nude. So I guess watch out. Hotel did not include breakfast but there are lots of little places all around. Hotel is located within 5-10 minutes walk from the central train station which was very convenient since we traveled to different places by train every day. Also, it is only 10-15 minutes walk to the bridge and the old town where there is main shopping, restaurants and entertainment
Restaurant Tip: It is a must to dine in Brasserie Lip restaurant - very nice ambience and food is wonderful!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Manotel Hotel GenevaRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - EntranceRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - LobbyRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - LobbyRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - LobbyRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - LobbyRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - InteriorRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - EntranceRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - BathroomRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Le Duo Cote RestoRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Le Duo Cote BistroRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - ReceptionRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Pub/LoungeRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - FacilitiesRoyal Manotel Hotel Geneva - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C04