or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Mediterranean Hotel

518 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Nightclub Lobby Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1061 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1061)
Sort by:
Man K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
The stay is great and exclusive hotel

Has a theme of Meditterraean
5.3
The hotel is fine except what we booked especially in getting 2 single beds they gave us single king size and the room does not have appropriate windows.
Wun L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel

Centrally located, Value For Money & Friendly Staffs
7.7
I had stayed in Royal Mediterranean hotel many times. Most of the time, I'm left feeling satisfied with what I'm paying for. However, at my latest stay, I realised the standard had dropped a little bit. I was usually given a free upgrade of room which I wasn't given this time, despite it being a non peak period. The room allocated was small and not of the best condition. I may start exploring some other hotels in GZ similar in value. I believe there's lot of them out there. The hotel staffs though are commendable and friendly & helpful as usual.
Margaret L. Families with older children South Africa, December 24, 2013
I enjoyed everything at this hotel.

Friendly staff
8.7
Meng C. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Big room. Spacious Toilet. Good location
8.3
It was a wonderful surprise to stay in this hotel. The room was very big. The toilet was wonderfully spacious. It is centrally located between two metro stations.Food is 5 mins walk away. The internet is strong. There is basically nothing to complain about this hotel.
Marvis Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Is a very nice hotel, staffs r friendly too

Room is big, free wifi provided, good location
8.3
Hard to get taxi, I experience waited for an hours, really bad ! Hopefully hotel can do something about it to improve the transportation problem.
Yenny S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Will coma back again

nice clean room, freindly staff, location is good
8
basically we satisfied with the hotel and will come back again when i go to guangzhou.
Kate C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Is near to tiahe central

central . good location . clear .
7.7
Jing C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
good staff

comfort room,clean,friendly staff
10
Joey H. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Hotel room is big and price reasonable

1) hotel room is big 2) price reasonable 3) location is good
7.7
Hotel room is big and clean. Very good location. Close to shopping area.
Joey H. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Good

1) location is good 2) room is spacious 3) reasonable price
7.7
Good stay as room is spacious with reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Mediterranean Hotel GuangzhouRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Nightclub LobbyRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Mediterranean Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B05