or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Mediterranean Hotel

518 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Nightclub Lobby Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1043)
Sort by:
Khongprasert L. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2014
a bit old hotel

shopping, big room and closed to restaurant.
7.3
convenience but old hotel. big room
Wong H. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
find

clean,luxury hotel
9.3
find
Victor C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
centrally located

comfortable room, nice chinese dimsum, centrally located
8
a valued for money stays
Chong C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 11, 2014
I don't find the room I stayed is value for money.

Location only.
5.3
I don't find the room I stayed is value for money. The spa facility is also expensive compare to others.
Bee P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
A very bad experience during the check in.

Nothing is good ...
4
The staff at front line have very bad attitude. I have booked thru Agoda and also putting a remark that we need 2 twin bed for our room (7 nights. When we check in I told them that we want our room to have 2 twin bed. The staff said that the price that I have paid is actuall y for 1 king size bed and she also mentioned that their superior room don't have 2 twin bed except deluxe. She said that I have to call up Agoda to complain and check because in their system was not indicate for the 2 twin bed. If we need a two bed we have to pay additional of RMB280/per night for the additional bed. When asked them whether the price for 1 king size bed and 2 twin bed are they the same price? She answer "yes" so why must they making our stay so miserable. No common and human sense. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Big Room, Fast Internet, Clean

Big Room, Fast Internet, Clean
7
We been staying this hotel for 3 years, we are satisfied with the overall stay and service. Free shutter bus come and back from Canton Fair is an additional advantage to stay next time.
Kon S. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Best value for money

Very luxury and comfortable, entrally locatted with easy access by taxi or underground train, friendly staff.
9.7
The best hotel in Guangzhou I have stayed over the yeras in terms of value for money, good location, shoppings, dining, spas, friendly staff.
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
So..so..

Shuttle bus to exhibition hall, room is big and fruits provided.
4.3
However, the most unaccepatable thing is the wash room at the lobby is sharing concept where gents and ladies use the same wash room. In addition, the wash room is dirty where people spit on the floor and the cleaner just ignore it and standing outside the wash room and chit chatting with colleagues.
Nguk F. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2014
Good location and great shopping

Big, clean and fast service
8
I will go again to stay there for my next visit
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
comfortable

Clean, Design and beautiful city viewing at room
8.7
Best stay and will come back if still have special rates for room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Mediterranean Hotel GuangzhouRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Nightclub LobbyRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesRoyal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Mediterranean Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C02