or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel

N. 17, St. 208, Sangkat Boeung Raing, Khan Daun Penh, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front View Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior View Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Single Elephant Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Barry Z. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Quiet area, spacious room, and great location!

Quiet area, spacious room, and great location!
10
Royal Mekong Boutique hotel is the perfect place to stay when in Phnom Penh. A wonderful, helpful staff, an amazingly spacious and comfortable room with so much space, clean and well maintained in a building that has a contemporary design style, perfectly located on a quiet street just two blocks from the royal palace and museum and three blocks from the river front, on-premise bicycle rentals, a palatial bathroom with shower and full size tub, great movie selection, fast wi-fi, excellent free breakfast and the best coffee! All in all, perfect in every way!
Arfah H. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
awesome stay, nice room, really value for money.

delicious breakfast, spacious rooms, swimming pool,
9.7
We went to Phnom Penh for 3 days as couple travelers, meeting our friend there. We get two rooms, very lovely interior and surprisingly spacious. Breakfast was great too. Tuk-tuks are always available outside, though sometimes the tuk-tuk drivers are not familiar with the hotel location. Close to supermarket, fast food restaurants and tourist attraction (can go by foot). We love the swimming pool and the privacy is assured. We really enjoyed our stay. 10/10 =)
Suzan B. Groups Canada, June 2, 2014
Quiet, clean room in central part of town

Quiet central clean with friendly attentive staff. Lovely breakfast room with artistic decor.
9
Fantastic I will come back one day as the location was handy to walk in all directions to fi d attractions. Great local vegetarian restaurant on corner but closed at 2pm. Young manager doing a great job in keeping the high quality of cleanliness in tact. Thanks everyone. I really enjoyed.
Chong V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good and friendly staff.

Quiet but yet near major dinning/shopping area.
9
This was my second stay at the hotel. I found the Superior Room much smaller than the Deluxe room I took during my first stay. The Superior room was also lacking in basic amenities such as hangers for clothes and the "closet" was without a hangerbar which meant all my clothings had to kept in luggage bag throughout my 4 nights stay.I wonder why the tv screen is so much smaller compared to the one in the Deluxe Room??? Cockroaches were found in the bathroom on the 3rd night. Apart from these, my stay was comfortable.
Wan C. Groups Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
Friendly staff, nice garden, lobby and bathroom

good location, quiet surrounding and friendly staff
7.3
Sophea K. Solo travelers France, April 24, 2014
Nice hotel in central area

Location, helpful staff, well designated room
6
Service and room were as expected regarding the price.
Wei T. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2014
Good experience in this hotel

frre one way pick up service. quick check in and good location
7.7
This hotel provides one way free pick up service from airport or bus station. It is very good experience. My bus was late for 1.5Hours. However they came again after I reached. 2 minutes wall distance, there is a KFC and very huge 3 floor super market where you can get sorts of wine and snack. the most important is very cheap.
Yu H. Couples Taiwan, April 17, 2014
great location

location, service, good C/P
8
great C/P, good wifi
Yuan Z. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Central Location with Excellent Breakfast

Breakfast, large room & friendly staff
7.7
Overall is value of money. Just that during my stay, the bath drainage is choked.
Caroline W. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Fine

Friendly staffs, easy get tuk tuk outside of the hotel & big room
8.3
The hotel not easy to find. But hotel room was big n clean, staffs are nice n helpful. Reasonable price to stay. Beside there was a international school & in front there are Orchide Restaurant which the foods are nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front ViewRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior ViewRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Single ElephantRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant view


AS-AGWEB-3C07