Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel

N. 17, St. 208, Sangkat Boeung Raing, Khan Daun Penh, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front View Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior View Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant view
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 398 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Phuong H. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Very worth

Big room, clean, good service
7.7
I arrived there on April 28th and I was totally surprise. The hotel was very nice, tidy and clean and room was big, good condition. I didn't have anything to complain. The location of the hotel is not to far to the central market, it takes about 10 mins to walk. But actually you have to be very careful because the street is a little dark and not so many people. There was a thief trying to rob our bags but thanks god we didn't lose anything. The staffs was polite, quite good English and very supportive. I will stay there if I come back to PhnomPenh.
Report this review
Simon T. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Good clean and big room

service, room and area
7.7
Report this review
Simon T. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2015
big good clean

big good clean
7.7
Report this review
Simon T. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2015
big good clean

big good clean
7.7
Report this review
Ken B. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Royal Boutique

There is a nice restaurant over the road, room was clean, but that is about all.
4
Wouldn't recomend it. There is no elevator/lift. Staff have very little understanding of English. Room was clean, but it appeared the renovations may may been unfinished.
Report this review
Sherryl B. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
Great staff

staff, location, ambiance
7
We have stayed here twice and are booked for our third stay. Although the rooms seem to have something not quite working the way it should, staff is quick to remedy the issue. Staff are friendly, professional, eager to please and genuine- they are what brings us back. The hotel is a calm refuge from the business of the city. Located within walking distance of the national museum, palace and river front, it's great value for the price.
Report this review
Keat L. Couples Canada, February 22, 2015
Bad experience.
5
Overall bad experiences. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Alan B. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 18, 2015
Awful ..

Nothing
2
Report this review
Jack W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
Royal Mekong Nice But a Little Pricey

Nice Bed, One room (302) has a balcony, privacy
7
This was my 3rd stay here, so something must be right. A recent GM change has left prices a little higher. It may be worth shopping around to find a better deal for the money, especially for short stayers.
Report this review
Brandon M. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Great Hotel, Especially for the Price

Comfortable bed, mini fridge, bug-free
9.3
We had a great stay here! The staff was helpful, the pool was nice, the air conditioning was good, and it was quiet. Our room was spacious and nice, with a comfortable bed, mini fridge, TV, good wifi, and plenty of storage space. Would definitely recommend!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front ViewRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior ViewRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant view

Customer Reviews - Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02