or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel

N. 17, St. 208, Sangkat Boeung Raing, Khan Daun Penh, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front View Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior View Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Single Elephant Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (47)
Sort by:
Michelle F. Groups Philippines, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Cool aircon, nice staff and cheap hotel
7.7
Location is okay. It's just the comfort room is not okay.
Kean H. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Phnom Penh is a city full with culture

Relax and calm garden, near to attraction and easy to access, and reasonable price
7.3
The hotel was good as it is very closeby to attractions in phnom penh such as riverfront, royal palace, central market, with Tuk-Tuk access. The staff is very attentive and able to response quickly. The only improvement that I would like to suggest is to improve the breakfast, as it is quite limited and we have to wait for almost half an hour for it to be ready, although we have just ordered some toast or pancake. This hotel will be a great choice for those who prefer a cheap and affordable stay in a boutique style hotel.
Wei C. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Big Room, Limited Choice Breakfast,

Big Room, Value for Money, Comfortable
6.3
The stay is fine. The room is very big. The staffs didn't do a room service on second day for me because he said I didn't pass the key to the counter. However, they did room service for me the other day without the key. You can only pick the your breakfast from limited menus and I am still hungry after the breakfast. The waiting time for breakfast is 20-25 mins especially if you are early.
Tiffany S. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel and staff but must improve facilities

Accessible, clean, nice staff
6
Hotel rooms are clean, but some facilities must be improved. No hot shower in the bathroom, shower is also detached from the wall, need to hold this all the time while showering. Very accommodating staff. Very close and accessible.
Len P. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Great customer service!

Customer service, cleanliness and affordable.
9
I enjoyed the friendly and attentive customer services there. Staff are very smiley.
Yap K. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2014
Nice and cosy but location is difficult to find

Cosy, quiet n comfortable
7
Pleasant and comfortable though location is difficult to find for many tuk tuk drivers.
Raksha P. Groups United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Affordable, convenient

Location, comfortable and great food
9.7
Overall the experience was great however on the last day it took them over 45 mins to get our breakfast and when it did over both orders were wrong! Also, it didn't help that we had a bus to catch but I would go back again!
Lam W. Groups Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Great Value

Clean, Spacious, Friendly
9
The hotel is very clean and spacious. Staff can speak good English. It is not centrally located but still east access to lots of sight seeing place in Phnom Penh. More importanrly, it is tuk away from busy and sandy street, travellers need quiet good sleep place- this is the one i recommend.
Carmel M. Groups Germany, September 21, 2013
Nah

Big room, big bathroom, almost central location
6
The room was big but just bare, almost as if they forgot to complete the furnishing process. The walls are not even painted... The sheets are not clean enough, and the shower did not have hot water (they only do not own a boiler, so on cloudy days there is no hope of hot water). I would not go back to this hotel, the price you pay is simply way too high for the hostelish vibe, not to mention there is no elevator on top of everything.
Angelo C. Groups Philippines, August 1, 2013
value for money

value for money, good place and nice staff
8.3
it was 4 blocks from the royal palace and feel safe area. cheap and nice breakfast. we leave hotel early in the morning and they arranged us an early breakfast for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front ViewRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior ViewRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Single ElephantRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite DoubleRoyal Mekong Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant view

Customer Reviews - Royal Mekong Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06