Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Acceptable



based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 3.6
  • Location 5.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 4.5
  • Service 3.8
  • Value for money 3.9
  • Food/Dining 3.3

DIPESHKUMAR P. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Cheap Hotel in Candolim/Siquerim area
Located on the calm Candolim beach
We were staying in the standard room ! The room size was by hotels and restaurokay ! Bath room was average as their was no hot water shower,Food is expensive and not that much tasty as available in other near ants ! However,we were happy since we know what we have paid for !!
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Gareth W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good stuff
Cheap rate
Overall good except for food. Staff was good overall amenities were fair if not best.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Hemant N. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
good location, nice service, little room comfort
good location, helpful staff
when we checked in the room was not ready. it took about 15 minutes. afterwards we found that ac and tv were not working, not light in bathroom. they changed the room. being under renovation, basic requirements like hot water and intercom were not functioning. the staff has been always polite and helpful for whatever you ask. breakfast is strictly ok. just two or three items from menu card available for breakfast. we had lunch in hotel restaurant once. the food is good (not the best). for sure its' not best for price you pay.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Juergen S. from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Alles in Ordnung
Die Zimmer waren ausreichend groß, sauber und mit Flach-TV / Klimaanlage / Kühlschrank ausgestattet - es funktionierte auch alles gut.
Mein Sohn (22) und ich (55) waren für zwei Tage Gast in diesem Hotel. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zum Garten hin. Zum Essen können wir nichts sagen, da wir nur Frühstück incl. hatten, dies aber nicht nutzen konnten, weil wir recht früh zu Ausflügen abgeholt wurden. Die Bewertung steht nur als Platzhalter. Baden im Pool war sehr angenehm und der Pool war auch sauber.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Raija K. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 27 nights in January 2013
good location but ascetic decorated rooms
with an open mind to all for Travellers
Initial difficulties all work, we got an apartment that we had ordered. The staff was very friendly and helpful.. special thanks to the cleaners who came to clean up whenever we wanted. The apartment is furnished in a very ascetic, but found all the essentials, including hot water in the shower and the air conditioning was playing. Good location.Backyard cleanliness should invest a little more, otherwise the common areas were clean. Warm greetings from the staff you enjoyed with throughout the month.
Reviewed February 11, 2013