or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Mirage Beach Resort

27/1, Bammon Waddo, Behind Victor Exotica, Candolim, Bardez, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Superior Room Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Room Interior Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Pagodas Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Pagodas Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Ashok W. Groups India, January 26, 2015
I think guest house is better than this
3
better is no service no cleanness no service broken Farniture no TV remote no locks in the doors over all there is no any managent if we are coming back it is true that god is great it should blacklis
Elizabeth M. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Clean sheets and towels

Clean sheets and towels . Size of bed
3.7
We don't really bother about where we stay as long as the beds clean and the shower is good . We only sleep there . Check in consists of take voucher and passports . Very polite . Don't tell you anything else .like breakfast times . Never made it anyway . There was water running down the stairs in the morning .a bit dangerous . Pool not clean . Not that we would use it . To us it was ok and a bed to sleep in . If you like to lounge about the pool and use the aminities . There isn't any . Never saw the bar open .
Fransquinho T. Families with older children India, December 6, 2014
very bad hotel
2
we did a mistake by booking online the online picture of the hotel rooms are looking good but if u go to see in realty they wher very bad not clean dirty .we stay for a night and cheaked out next morning .bad service .we wasted money by booking online we dint get refund also so u too dont pay them the money which we dint stay .u shud not at all rate this hotel dont show in the online hotels this royal mirage beach resort ver bad hotel
Hitesh J. Families with young children India, January 13, 2013
Bad Rooms..Bad Service..Bad Food..

Location is good...walkable to Candolim beach..
3.3
Phone doesn't work, Lousy Service, Lousy food...the only plus is the Location..
Patrick M. Groups United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Poor room, poor location cannot recommend

None
2.7
We booked the Royal Mirage for 4 nights at pretty short notice and were very unhappy with it I can only relate the experience we had with our rooms; sitting in the garden it was obvious that there are some rooms at the front of the hotel that are in much better condition than ours. This hotel is behind the Victor Exotica. To get to it you need to go down a side road turn left and then right. The latter two roads are both building sites, one of which appears to be abandoned. On arrival at the hotel we eventually found somebody to guide us to reception. We were shown to our the rooms in one of the blocks. The room was small, in a decrepit state and thoroughly unpleasant. After about 15 minutes and with no sign of our luggage we were told that we were in standard rooms but had booked superior ones. We were then taken to the back of one of the other blocks and shown to 2 more rooms. These rooms were just bigger versions of the previous ones. My companion's toilet did not work at all and mine had no seat and spewed out water from the back of the bowl every time it flushed. After 2 days the flush packed in altogether and stared gushing water into the bathroom. I finally got room service after 3 days. The room was cleaned half-heartedly by 3 women who then demanded money for doing it. The breakfasts were adequate; but chaotic and with no choice. My advice is to avoid this place at all costs; if we hadn't booked in for such a short stay and paid in advance we would not have stayed.
Dipeshkumar P. Families with young children India, November 19, 2012
Average Rooms & Poor service

Located near the world famous Calangute & Baga beaches
4
we were staying in the standard room ! the room size was by hotels and restaurokay ! bath room was average as their was no hot water shower,food is expensive and not that much tasty as available in other near ants ! however,we were happy since we know what we have paid for !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mandovi river cruise : One should not missed this cruise while visiting Goa ! The price for adult is only INR 180 per person ! Food and drinks are available on the board ! The duration of time is approx 3 hours ! This cruise organizes culutural dances for the board of the cruise !
Dipeshkumar P. Families with young children India, November 19, 2012
Cheap Hotel in Candolim/Siquerim area

Located on the calm Candolim beach
4.3
We were staying in the standard room ! The room size was by hotels and restaurokay ! Bath room was average as their was no hot water shower,Food is expensive and not that much tasty as available in other near ants ! However,we were happy since we know what we have paid for !!
Hotel Feature Tip: There are lot of hotels available in this area,rather staying in this hotel one should go to Alor Grand holiday resort,which is little bit expensive but worth in terms of accomodation and food
Gareth W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Good stuff

Cheap rate
8.7
Overall good except for food. Staff was good overall amenities were fair if not best.
Hemant N. Couples India, October 2, 2012
good location, nice service, little room comfort

good location, helpful staff
6
when we checked in the room was not ready. it took about 15 minutes. afterwards we found that ac and tv were not working, not light in bathroom. they changed the room. being under renovation, basic requirements like hot water and intercom were not functioning. the staff has been always polite and helpful for whatever you ask. breakfast is strictly ok. just two or three items from menu card available for breakfast. we had lunch in hotel restaurant once. the food is good (not the best). for sure its' not best for price you pay.
Hotel Feature Tip: go for executive suite rather than standard.
Juergen S. Families with older children Germany, February 27, 2015
Alles in Ordnung

Die Zimmer waren ausreichend groß, sauber und mit Flach-TV / Klimaanlage / Kühlschrank ausgestattet - es funktionierte auch alles gut.
7.7
Mein Sohn (22) und ich (55) waren für zwei Tage Gast in diesem Hotel. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zum Garten hin. Zum Essen können wir nichts sagen, da wir nur Frühstück incl. hatten, dies aber nicht nutzen konnten, weil wir recht früh zu Ausflügen abgeholt wurden. Die Bewertung steht nur als Platzhalter. Baden im Pool war sehr angenehm und der Pool war auch sauber.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolRoyal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Superior RoomRoyal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Room InteriorRoyal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - PagodasRoyal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolRoyal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolRoyal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolRoyal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - PagodasRoyal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorRoyal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Mirage Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3A01