or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garden Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gym Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Amenities Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garden Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Storey Bridge
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Taryn M. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Very friendly staff had an enjoyable stay

staff the environment and the bed
10
GREAT location Great staff awesome food
Jeffrey O. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2015
Did not disappoint

Location, Staff, Luxury
9
I was cautious because of how 'discounted' the price was but it was a great room at a great hotel.
Mary S. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Comfort

Location, staff friendliness, Clean rooms
9.3
Love it. Have stayed here before and will be back.
Kerry Y. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2015
Wouldn't Change a thing

Walnut Room
10
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Good hotel in a good location

Location, clean and spacious rooms
8.7
This is a pleasant hotel with great access to the heart of Brisbane and the Botanic Gardens. Each room is spacious and well maintained and the hotel has all facilities that you would need for a relaxing city break.
Janet M. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
convenient plus

location clean friendly staff
9.3
It satisfied all requirements for us . We were in Brisbane to have Xmas with family and stayed at the hotel for convenience. Couldn't have been better. A very relaxing time with very good hotelammenities
Kay T. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2014
attention to detail

reception staff, comfy beds, food
7
I love this hotel which is why it pains me to say that the rooms are becoming somewhat shabby. Cracked tiles, bathroom door in need of repair, frayed curtains, cigarette burns on bathroom counter, damaged tap and leaking shower head; only 1 teabag and two towels for 3 guests (more were provided when asked for), no pool towels. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfy, the staff professional, friendly and polite. The restaurant looks Devine but we only had room service. I have already booked to stay again because I love this hotel, the people, the pool and the perfect location. A simple touch of maintenance would make my day and my stay perfect.
Neville B. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Tops

location, freindly staff,vale for money
8
One of the best places I have stayed.
Anne L. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2014
wonderful time

staff food and location
9.7
wonderful
Yap E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
PLEASANT STAY

CONVENIENT. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO ANY RESTAURANTS , PUB AND MALLS NEAR THE RIVER
9
OVERALL , WE HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AT THE HOTEL. BUT WE DID NOT EXPECT THAT WE HAVE TO PAY FOR THE OVERNIGHT PARKING. THAT IS AN EXTRA COST WHICH WE DID NOT TAKE INTO ACCOUNT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View KingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GymRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane RiverRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Queen St MallRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Queen St MallRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SouthbankRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08