or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View King Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Living Area Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garden Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitness Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Facilities Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Chua S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable stay. Great deal

Good breakfast, comfortable room and bed, friendly and helpful staff
8
The hotel is located opposite Brisbane Botanical Garden and walking distance to CBD area. The room is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful. I would come back to this hotel again for my next trip.
Joseph B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
great hotel

great location, very good quality and clean
10
I had a very good stay at this hotel, and I think I got a very good price from agoda because the hotel was a much higher standard then what I paid for.
Brian D. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Good medium range hotel

Location, Internet Access and friendly staff
8.3
In town for a conference. Provided an excellent room during the off times which were few.
Kenneth N. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
This is one of the best hotels i've stayed in.

Great location, excellent service, clean room
10
This hotel has really friendly staff with good restuarants, clean rooms, and easy access to what the city of Brisbane has to offer.
Gwanyeong K. Business travelers South Korea, October 26, 2013
Clos to city

clean room, good park. near city
10
It was good service for room and good location with city
Shan L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Great location and surrounding in Brisbane City.

Location, Clean & Value price.
7.3
Although it was mainly a business trip, but it was located near city just walking distance for shopping or food. It was also beside Brisbane bontanic garden beside the river. Great walk around. Highly recommend the hotel for business or leisure.
Thao N. Families with young children Vietnam, October 24, 2013
Pleasant stay at this hotel.

Good Customer service, large bedroom, close to botanic garden
8
We were very pleased with the customer service and the room in this hotel. However, the hair dryer in the bathroom didn't work very well. And we had to keep changing the password of the wifi Internet every day which was quite annoying. Other than that we were happy with the hotel location and the room decor.
Robin A. Business travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2013
Great Room. Food was crap and/or Over Priced

Room. Centrally Located
7.3
Great. Good access to river
Keith W. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Best price,room overlooking gardens, obliging staf

Close to amenities, other venues, easy access, undercover parking, excellent staff, very helpful
10
I was there for a family reunion. Royal on the park was close to everything we needed. Very comfortable and welcoming. There was nothing we were at any point concerned about. Assistance with maps and information. Room so very well laid out. Quiet and overlooking Botanical gardens.
Anup S. Business travelers India, October 10, 2013
comfortable

clean, spacious and very friendly staff
8.7
This hotel had the friendliest and the best staff. Always smiling and ready to help you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View KingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View King RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Living AreaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - InteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - InteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitness RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - InteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - InteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BathroomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - InteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FacilitiesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B02