or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garden Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gym Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Amenities Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garden Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Storey Bridge
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Remberto R. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
Rem

Food, cleanliness & Service
8.7
Lorraine H. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2015
Awesome Location

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8
I have no complaint
Mathew S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 11, 2015
Highly Recommend

Location, Staff, Price
8.3
Rodney B. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Royal on the Park Hotel

it's location next to the gardens and river. It was very quiet. It was well appointed.
10
We had a really lovely time and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a restful or a fun filled weekend in Brisbane.
Peter K. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Royal on the Park

Standard of accodomation and value for money, location overlooking the park and nearby restrurants.
9.3
Very good it was a pity we only booked one night, but shall stay again if in Brisbane.
Mary M. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Top spot

Location
10
Relaxing and quiet just the way we wanted it to be.
Jan U. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8.7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 11, 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View KingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GymRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane RiverRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Queen St MallRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Queen St MallRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SouthbankRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06