or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Park View King Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View King Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View or Park View Twin Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Royal Business Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa Suite
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Living Area Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Spa Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - A La Carte Menu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Lobby & Reception
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
great,warm and friendly starf

clean and tidy ,close to city centre,night life
9
very enjoyable and relaxing staff are friendly close to city very tidy recommend to any body to stay there
Rod K. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Enjoyable, relaxing, nice lasting thoughts

Fast check in check out, friendky staff, quiet & comfortable
9.3
i had a lovely stay at Royal on the Park. I will book this hotel again. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable and relaxing .
Howard K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
good location

good location, large bedroom, friendly staff
8.7
My stay at the Royal on the Park was excellent with friendly staff and being centrally located
Sonny M. Solo travelers Zambia, November 8, 2013
My stay was good.! Hotel has potential to be 5star

Quite, next to the park, short distance to the city
7
Good stay, good food. Some staff also were friendly
Keith W. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Best price,room overlooking gardens, obliging staf

Close to amenities, other venues, easy access, undercover parking, excellent staff, very helpful
10
I was there for a family reunion. Royal on the park was close to everything we needed. Very comfortable and welcoming. There was nothing we were at any point concerned about. Assistance with maps and information. Room so very well laid out. Quiet and overlooking Botanical gardens.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Very ordinary hotel

location, comfortable bed, free wifi
6.7
The hotel is supposed to be five star, the corridors , foyer and rooms are dull and jaded. The staff at the front desk are not very well informed about their environs eg public transport access. The hotel is also supposed to be non smoking but the bathroom hand basin was covered in cigarette burn marks. Overall a very non inspiring stay.
Diana W. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
Great location.

Location is very near to QUT, shopping mall and rwstaurants.
8
Location of the hotel was great! It is very near to Queendland University of Technology. Good value of money. Dining is not a problem, restaurants stood side by side. If you want to hang out with friends there were lots of coffee shops around the corner.
Michele A. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Very Comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable rooms, close to everything, very fast check in and check out.
9.3
Very comfortable stay, great friendly attentive staff, good location close to everything, comfortable rooms.
Brian O. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Good Hotel

excellent location
7.3
excellent location with Botanical Gardens to the front and the riverside eateries district just 2-300m away. A little highly priced but all central Brisbane Hotels are now the same.
Wendy L. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Luxurious Rooms with Free WiFi and friendly staff!

Free WiFi, Bright and Light, Clean Swimming Pool
8
For a Solo Traveller, Free WiFi is a big plus! And the location is close enough so you can actually come back to the room and do a bit of research before you head out to wherever you decide to explore. A friendly member of the concierge suggested that I take a walk out to the Eagle Street Pier for some good dining options and I'm really glad I got the advice as I went for nightly walks along the Pier. A nice surprise was the swimming pool - it was very clean and warm enough to enjoy some afternoon swims. The rooms were large and luxurious, bright and light! I liked that there was a desk for me to use. I had a very pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cute Red Teddy Bears welcome you into the room! Definitely try out the Swimming Pool and Head down to the Eagle Street Pier, nearby, for walks and photographs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View KingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Park View King RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View King RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View or Park View Twin RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Royal Business RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Living AreaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SpaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BuffetRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - A La Carte MenuRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GymRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Close to Botanic GardensRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Situated in the heart of Brisbane CBD


AS-AGWEB-3B02