Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garden Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gym Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Amenities Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garden Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Storey Bridge
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Maria P. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2015
Great value

Convenient, clean and comfortable
8.7
From check in to the moment I left, the staff were so helpful, accommodating and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The beds was actually comfortable! The bathroom was a little small and the shower is over the bath which I didn't like but for a short stay it's fine. The water was hard to regulate but eventually I managed to get warm water. I didn't eat at the restaurant but the menu looked good. More fine dining than other hotels I have stayed in. I highly recommend Royal on the Park :)
Chalice P. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 15, 2015
Good location and friendly

Good location, good beds, friendly staff.
9.7
Enjoyable
Siauhwa T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2015
I like it

Location, Comfort, Nice staff
9.7
Very comfortable sleep here and I regret not booking for longer stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very quiet at night. Just walking distance to the most happening street in the city of Brisbane.
Maria T. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
Good location

location, cleanliness, service
7.7
I liked the location and the room is clean. Will definitely stay there again.
Remberto R. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
Rem

Food, cleanliness & Service
8.7
Hayley L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Good price with nice room!

good locationn, good value of money, comfy bed
10
Good located in downtown area. Good value of money and big room and comfy beds!
Lorraine H. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2015
Awesome Location

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8
I have no complaint
Mathew S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 11, 2015
Highly Recommend

Location, Staff, Price
8.3
Rodney B. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Royal on the Park Hotel

it's location next to the gardens and river. It was very quiet. It was well appointed.
10
We had a really lovely time and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a restful or a fun filled weekend in Brisbane.
Peter K. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Royal on the Park

Standard of accodomation and value for money, location overlooking the park and nearby restrurants.
9.3
Very good it was a pity we only booked one night, but shall stay again if in Brisbane.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View KingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GymRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom AmenitiesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane RiverRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Queen St MallRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Queen St MallRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SouthbankRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01